La sala y el comedorLa sala
Ganze Unterkunft
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 1 Reisendem gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

House furnished in a private and safe conjunto. With garden. Available during July and August.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Stornierung: Moderat

Beschreibung

House furnished in a private and safe conjunto. With garden. Available during July and August.

House furnished in a private and secure conjunto, with guard. The conjunto has a parking, green zones, to make sport and games for children. The house has his own parking.
At the ground floor, there is a garden, a lounge/dining room, a kitchen with his saddler, a common’s toilets and a room (double bed) with own toilets / shower.
On the first floor, there are two rooms (one with a double bed and one for baby), an office with access to the terrace and a toilets / shower.
Within the house, there is a dog and a cat. Both are very kind. If this is a problem, it's possible to find an arrangement.

The house has all the necessary conveniences: hot water, washing machine and tumble-dryer, tv, fully-equipped kitchen, internet wifi, etc.

We traveled for 2 years and half between South America and Europe. We know the travels and we can help you, with great pleasure, in the organization of your journey and by explaining you the places to visit. If we are not here, our family which lives near can also give you all the necessary information.

Conjunto with guards, parking, green zones, for the sport and for the child's play. It's a very nice and quiet district. There is everything around, stores, restaurants, bakeries, church, parks, etc etc.

We live very close to the 10 de agosto (main avenue/street). There are buses to go in all Quito. We are also close to the bus main stations of Carcelen (to go to visit the North of Ecuador) and la Y (to take the trole (=tramway) to go to Quito).

You should know that we have a dog and a cat. Both are very kind.


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Take care our house as if it was your !


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Gabriela, Rémy & Louisa

Gabriela, Rémy & Louisa

Quito, Ecuador · Mitglied seit März 2016

Somos una pareja franco-ecuatoriana. Hemos viajado durante 2 anos y medio entre America Latina (mochiando) y Europa (con una casa rodante y a pie en el camino de Compostela). Ahora decidimos establesernos para crear nuestra familia y nuevos viajeros. Tenemos una hermosa hija, Louisa. Estamos viviendo en una casa por el Norte de Quito. Una linda casita, simple, comoda y acojedora en un conjunto.

Antwortrate: 0%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Social Connections