Twin bedsQueen air bed in cabin only here when couple books - twin the rest of the time
Gemeinsames Zimmer
4 Gäste
3 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 41 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

The cozy room in the cabin in my private yard is shared space (max 3).
It has A/C and an outside shower.
You can use bath and kitchen in the house.
House is located in a safe area, on bus #15 line.
Downtown - 30 min West with bus (10min by car).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 0
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer
Ausstattung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 16€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 10€
Kaution: 195€
Wochenrabatt: 34%
Stornierung: Moderat
Beschreibung

The cozy room in the cabin in my private yard is shared space (max 3).
It has A/C and an outside shower.
You can use bath and kitchen in the house.
House is located in a safe area, on bus #15 line.
Downtown - 30 min West with bus (10min by car).

This room is shared and bathroom is in the house and shared.
There is a shower outside as well and it has hot and cold water and privacy.
Everyone in this house is quiet and spends time mainly in their own rooms.
I like to socialize but only if you are up to it. If not, I will let you relax in your own space.

I hope to be here when you arrive but I have to travel as well so I am not sure if we will get to meet. :(
We will arrange a key for you.

I will mostly be here to give you information about the city.
I used to travel a lot with my previous airline job and I have backpacked as well.
I appreciate the people I've met and the places I've seen. I love the travel lifestyle. Travel stories about far away places and people are my favorite subjects.
You can check my travel blog at travelswithmiha
I do not host local people through this site. If you are from the area please look up or different hosts. I like to meet and help travelers.

Residential old safe neighborhood.
Within walking distance are Bank of America, 7 Eleven, Dollar General, Save a Lot grocery store, McDonald's, Dunkin' Donuts, Family Dollar, Little Caesars Pizza and a Thai Restaurant.
The park nearby has a 1/4 mile walking path.
Bus stop for bus #15 is a 3 minute walk from the house.

Bus #15 will take you to downtown Orlando (30 minutes to get there). It runs every 30 min in week days and every one hour during the weekend.
From downtown you can take other buses to other areas of town.
The same bus also goes to Valencia College if you take it in the other direction.
Bus ride is $2.00. Have exact change. If taking more than one bus ask for a transfer when you get in (transfer ticket is free).
From MCO airport you have to change bus #436S with bus #15 to get here. Total ride time: one hour.
Get off from bus #436S at Curry Ford Road. Take #15 going East (Valencia College). Get off near Kadel Way. Use GPS on your phone or ask driver.
If you need to take a cab let me know. You can use my code for a $20 off on the first ride with Uber (CODE: 12NEY) or $15 off on first ride with Lyft (CODE: MIHAELA627882).
In Orlando Uber and Lyft are about $1.00 per mile.
I can pick you up at Curry Ford Rd. if you are arriving late and no bus connection is available, or if it is raining heavy. In that case you only need take bus #436S.
I drive for Uber and Lyft as well. I could also get you from the MCO airport for $15.
If you rent a car you can park on the street or on my lawn (free).

The house is a 4 bedroom/2 bathroom home and each room is rented out or for rent. :)
My roommates are polite and have jobs. :)
The use of the washer and dryer including detergent is $4 per load so please do a full load when you do laundry.
You can use the kitchen.
I am not much of a cook. :( I garden,build, read and travel a lot.
I used to work for cruise-lines, hotels and 15 years as a Flight Attendant.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

No smoking inside but OK on outside patio.
Please leave shoes at the entrance door (inside).
Please be quiet between 10-11pm and 8am (people have different schedules and need sleep).
No illegal drugs!
If you come here with a car, please park on the grass or on the street. Away from the tree is better, as dead branches come down at times.
I will not host locals (Orange County or the surrounding area).
I love helping travelers and sharing travel stories.

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

7 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 114 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Michelle

Michelle

Orlando, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Dezember 2014

I love to travel and share stories. I love to socialize, walk, read, web search, watch movies and laugh.
I love to host travelers and share stories. I prefer not hosting locals.
I traveled for over 20 years with my jobs as well as backpacking. I love the adventure and meeting new people. My favorite destination?
Too many to list! And I hope for new ones. :)
I loved Turkey, Italy, Panama, Austria, Peru, Egypt, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Thailand, Spain, Greece, Costa Rica .... etc. LOL They are all special for one thing or another, for one time or another, for one season or another... :)

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet