PONTE VECCHIO VIEW
Windows in Double living roomPONTE VECCHIO VIEW
Windows in
Double living room
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
3,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
3,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Exclusive and elegant spacious apartment, romantic and charming for 6 people. Very appropriate for a family.
A breathtaking view of the Arno river, Uffizi Gallery and Ponte Vecchio.
4° Floor with lift.
3 Double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 kitchen, Double living room with dining area and the fantastic view.
A/C in every room, TV, WiFi free.

Der Wohnraum

Exclusive, charming and elegant apartment of 170mq with breathtaking view of the Ponte Vecchio, the Uffizi Gallery and the Arno River!!!
Large and elegant living / dining room with view, TV, A/C.
A completely equipped kitchen: Washing Machine, Dryer, Dishwasher, Oven, Kettle, Toaster, Microwave, Big Fridge with freezer.
3 double bedrooms with A/C and 3 bathrooms with Hairdryer.
Very suitable for family, It can host up to 6 people.
All rooms are furnished with Florentine and family antiques.
It's on the 4th floor (with elevator).
Right in the heart of the city. Great location to visit all the major sites.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste können in der gesamten Wohnung anreisen. WiFi kostenlos, TV, A / C Wasserkocher, Toaster, Mikrowelle, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett, Waschmaschine, Trockner, Küchenzubehör, Geschirrspüler, Fön.
translated by Google

The guests will be able to acces at the entire appartment.
WiFi Free, TV, A/C
Kettle, Toaster, Microwave, Iron and Iron Board, Washing Machine, Dryer, Kitchen Accessories, Dishwasher, Hairdryer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be at your disposal to help you enjoy a wonderful holiday.
I can recommend a special price for a private driver for transfers or tours in other cities, medieval villages, with wine tastings and tour guides. You can ask for more information about it before your arrival.
Opportunity to visit an old jewelery factory in the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Upon arrival you will be requested to pay the tourist city tax in cash: 2,50€ per person per night, for up to 7 nights, excluding children under 12 years.
You are requested to bring a passport or an ID for European citizens at the check-in.
For guests that will arrive after the check-in, we would be grateful if you could bring a photo of their passports.
The price includes the initial household linens: towels and sheets.
Checking in from 20:00 has an extra fee of 10,00€ on arrival, from 22:00 of 15,00€ and from 23:00 of 20,00€. In any case, checking in after 23:00 is only on request, subject to availability by the owner.
It's indispensable to make an appointment for check-in, at least the day before arrival.
Upon arrival you will be demanded to sign a short term rental contract.
Before the check-out which is expected by 11.00AM at the latest, we invite you to: -empty and throw the trash inside the house -turn off or minimize the heat during winter, and turn off the air conditioning in summer -turn off all lights, close all window shutters and doors -leave all keys on the table.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Pförtner
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 95 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

On your arrival you have to pay me, the city tax of 2,5 Euros for every person for the first 7 nights. Children under the age of 12 are excluded.
Check in starting at 8:00 pm pay an extra 10.00 euro on arrival, and from 11:00 pm pay extra 15.00 euro upon arrival.
No smoking.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa (Elissa)Lisa (Elissa) ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Great place for our group of six people. Would highly recommend staying here. Loved Florence, and the location of this apartment and views from the living room windows were magnificent. Everyone in our group agreed!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
August 2017
This apartment was in the best possible location. It was right on the Arno and at night if you open the window you can hear the live music from the Ponte Vecchio. Magical! It was spotlessly clean and absolutely beautiful. That said- Florence in August is brutally hot, and there are A/C units in the bedrooms and living room only. It's an old building, there is not central air. Altogether an excellent experience.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Juni 2017
We are a family of six and the apartment is big enough for all of us. However, the sofas and chairs are outdated and pretty hard to sit on. The elevator is also very small. The location is very busy as it is beside ponte vechio which is a market place.
Nutzerprofil von Stefania E Valore Immobiliare E C
Antwort von Stefania E Valore Immobiliare E C:
Sofas and furniture are pieces of antique and therefore of a certain value. The location of the apartment is in the heart of the center, which is therefore crowded. Ponte Vecchio is a prestigious bridge with goldsmith shops, it is not absolutely a market.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juni 2017
Located right at the Ponte Vecchio and in the center of all the sights.

Nutzerprofil von Charo
Mai 2017
Una casa preciosa, mejor que en las fotografías, con una situación inmejorable. Buena comunicación con el dueño en todo el proceso. Repetiría sin dudarlo

Nutzerprofil von Beverly
April 2017
Great location next to the Ponte Vecchio. Lovely apartment with lots of room. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Marwan
April 2017
Great location with a host that is attentive. Noisy apartment though with trucks delivering to supermarket. Overall very nice place

Sono nata a Firenze nel quartiere di San Frediano.
Ho iniziato ad affittare il mio piccolo appartamento e in seguito mi sono dedicata alla gestione di altri immobili di diversi proprietari.
Amo il mio lavoro che mi offre la possibilità di conoscere persone e culture diverse.

I was born in Florence of Florentine parents in the old district of San Frediano and I am the mother of a 17 year old girl.
I started renting my small apartment and then I was devoted to managing other properties for several owners.
I love my work that gives me the opportunity to know different people and cultures.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte