Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Well we were empty nesters until my daughter and her small yorkie decided to come crash until she finds a job after college! We love company and our bedroom is spacious with a pool view. You will have your own room on the second floor, private bathroom, TV room, outside pool, and kitchen! We want you to feel like home!

Der Wohnraum

Mother is a flight attendant and husband works A LOT 7 days a week so basically no one is ever home.

Zugang für Gäste

Pool, Tv room, kitchen, bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a flight attendant and my husband has a full time job. We are rarely home but if we are home, we love to cook! We also have a garden so most likely we will be in the kitchen or outside.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 56 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Just please take care of our place like you would take care of your own. Clean up after yourself & make yourself at home!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zhong
September 2017
very good

Nutzerprofil von Clinton
August 2017
The room and amenities were exactly as described. There is also a TV in the room which is a nice touch. The family was lovely to be around and converse with. It is close to Highway 6 in Missouri City which has all the amenities you need and want. The flexibility of the host was great. I arrived at 1am and that wasn't a problem. Great stay for one or two people!

Nutzerprofil von Collin
August 2017
Great place in a quiet, established neighborhood, and close to good restaurants. Hosts are lovely people that went out of their way to ensure my comfort - from food to blankets, to letting me play with the Nest. The backyard pool is great to beat the summer heat. Upstairs area offered good privacy. Occasional gatherings of families and friends are great opportunities for extroverts to mingle. Fast internet connection and Amazon Fire Stick for entertainment. The only thing missing was a desk to park my laptop on.

Nutzerprofil von John
Mai 2017
Stayed at Dede's for roughly a month. Hosts we're very friendly and accommodating. Felt comfortable the entire stay. Highly recommend staying at Dede's.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
April 2017
Thank you for being such a great host! Had such a great time in Texas. The location was perfect! Nice quiet neighborhood within walking distance to many things. Thank you for all of your advice on traffic patterns and things to do in the area. Hope to visit Texas again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Pooja
August 2016
It was a very good experience, friendly host, and very homely feel!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Houston, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Dede

Hey Yall!

My name is Dede Raad and I am married to a wonderful husband named Ted. We love love meeting new people and on our free time love to fulfill our passion of traveling. Any chance we get, we try to book a vacation and see the world! We just tried AirBnB in Hawaii and we loved loved the experience that we wanted to share it with others! We both were born and raised in Houston, so we can recommend just about anything.

Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte