The Florence - Bedroom 1The front entrance
Lovely Home in Ellenbrook - The Florence


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Me Casa es su Casa!!
Are you looking for a warm and friendly place to stay in Perth? A place that will feel just like home, with all your familiar comforts? We would love to welcome you to our humble abode!! Share a lovely 4X2, open plan

Der Wohnraum

The Room
The room is carpeted and fully furnished with chest draws, bedside table, in-built robe with mirror slider (some coat hangers provided), private handset, double bed and linen.


All kitchen utilities are available for your use including 900mm oven with an impressive array of features, massive French-door fridge, microwave, blender, jug, toaster, toasties machine, cutlery, pots, pans, crockery etc with a massive walk in pantry.

Zugang für Gäste

Entertainment
For entertainment during the summer months (and winter if you’re brave!) we have our private swimming pool. Relax and enjoy the peace or have some fun, the choice is yours. There is an outdoor entertainment area and an alfresco with a BBQ, chairs and tables also – Great if you want to relax with a couple of quiet drinks or read your book in the sun.

The massage room is completely set up with full digital TV access and a DVD player for movies. The lounge is set up with a computer for gaming entertainment and it can also stream movies (plenty available) and music. There is free wifi throughout the entire house and there is a library that is full of board games and books for your downtime relaxation also available.

Conveniences
You are welcome to use the towels and linen and there is a 9kg top-loader washing machine free to use (if you ask nicely we may even do a load or two for you!). There is spare linen available also. You share the bathroom and toilet with two other bedrooms but don’t worry, these areas are well maintained.

Our home is located close by to some wonderful bushland - the home to many creatures including Kangaroos.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are all very friendly kiwis who welcome all cultures and any opportunity to pick up a few catch phrases in another language, what can YOU teach us during your stay??

Will is a driver and can help you get about when available. If you are making a permanent move to Perth/Australia then we are also happy to share information that may assist in the transition such as requirements for health and jobs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a full time working family so if you like to have your space then it's a convenient situation to have during your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Shoes are left at the door and guests are expected to keep the house in reasonably tidy state.

Smoking is permitted outside (please be considerate with your butts).
House has in-built smoke alarms for your protection.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Oktober 2016
Thank you very much for the great and lovely stay! We had a awesome time and we are pretty happy, that we met this nice family. We got nice evenings with Will, Becks and Kate and also really nice food :-) our room was really tidy and we got towels for the shower. It is a really new and nice house and you can get everything you need. Will and Becks are so friendly, caring and helpful people. We would highly recommend to stay there!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Westaustralien, AustralienMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Becka

My husband and I are kiwis that moved to Perth in 2012. We built this lovely home in 2013 (when our daughter Kate came to live with us) and got marred in 2014. We started taking guests to stay in 2014 and have been doing this ever since, we love it.

On our honeymoon we got to see Greece, Santorini, Sicily and Italy, which was absolutely amazing. We'd still love to travel and see so much more and love hearing all the stories that our guests have to share. We do what we can to make our guests feel comfortable and help where we can.

We enjoy our share of food, music, movies and like to have a good time with friends. Where we have a good bond with guests, we'll often maintain a friendship after their stay - feel free to find us on social media :)

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte