Free access to Kitchen.Living Room and 
Fireplace.
Pretty Queensize Bedroom, Sleeps 2

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A Quiet & Safe handsomely decorated two bedroom, two bath apartment with veranda, washer & dryer in the apt., refrigerator, stove, and micro-wave. Secure parking. Near Interesting Restaurants, Pubs, Library, and Shopping Malls. Beautiful Heated Pool, open 24 hours. Nice Gym. Report EMERGENCIES TO ME, or 911, NOT OFFICE.

Der Wohnraum

I am an artist, so I love original, unique and ecclectic furnishings.

Zugang für Gäste

Your room and private bathroom, living and dining area, kitchen, veranda, pool, gym.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be happy to help in all ways possible. I enjoy all of the social amenities
and will give and expect a pleasant demeanor, always.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You must secure all personal trash in sealed bags and put under the kitchen sink so I can take it to the dumpster daily. Please be tidy and neat, and hang up your clothing. No wet towels, except in the bathroom.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 09:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 153 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 43 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–21:00

Guests must clean up after themselves in the kitchen and bathroom, immediately. Please do not put wet towels on the furniture. Hang them
on a hanger in the bathroom. Use coasters and trays when putting glasses
or food on the Dining Room Table. Do not drink Red Wine except in the Kitchen or on Terrace. I have no way to get wine stains out of the carpet. Please put all food trash in the Garbage Disposal and regular trash in a plastic bag in the trash can under the kitchen
sink. I will take your personal trash out to the Dumpster. You can smoke on the Veranda. I expect you to enjoy the Apartment as though you were at home.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Joe
März 2017
Nice, clean, and accessible. We stayed for 2 nights and Edie was very considerate and kind. While we didn't get to spend much time there, our interactions with Edie were very interesting and fun. Close to highways, so easy to get around town, especially the east side. Edie was a very gracious host. Would recommend if you are looking on the east of Phoenix.

Nutzerprofil von Gordon
März 2017
Edie and Wendy are wonderful hosts! This clean and inviting apartment boasts a lovely swimming pool, spa and workout room a short walk away. We enjoyed the quite nights and we're pleasantly surprised in the morning with fruits, English muffins and eggs. Edie you have wonderful stories and we wish you and your daughter the best of health and happiness! Sincerely Tracy and Gordon

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mesa, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Edie

I lived in New York City most of my life. I moved to Arizona to finish my book, The Joy Boy's Daughter. which tells the stories of my heroes and heroines and also documents some of the toughest passages I have made it through in my personal life. I hoped to put troubling journeys to rest and to find new meaning in this difficult, nuclear world we all must try to survive in. I just hope that I can keep my sense of humor and strive always to be a kind individual that gives back to humanity. I am a committed documentary filmmaker. Now I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and Mesa, Arizona, a ten minute drive from the Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences where my daughter is studying to become a sound engineer. I have a gifted composer son who lives in Brazil. I strive for Excelsior in all of my endeavors. I enjoy working on projects that are film and photography and theatre oriented that help to make the world community a better place for all individuals. I love a serene and beautiful environment that nurtures the spirit- and I love to laugh. I do have one big pet peeve - Insincere People. Why not just be who you are and show that through your daily interactions. There are enough ACTORS in the world. Here is a link to my new book:

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte