BedroomBedroom
60m2 flat with private balcony. Close to metro.

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy and bright flat with private balcony, not too far from city center. Close to metro.
Has a hallway, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and livingroom. Has a double bed and a large couch. Air mattresses (for up to 3 adults) can be provided.
Located in quiet area in the southern part of Copenhagen, 2 km. from city center.
Metro, bus, shops, cafés, mall, park, Amager beach and Christiania within close range. 5 minute walk to metro. 10 minute by metro to city center (Kgs. Nytorv) or CPH Airport.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking is allowed on the balcony


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jess
Juli 2016
Sofie and her place are amazing. Sofie left very clear instructions and neighborhood advice. She's very friendly and easy to get along with. The place is spacious and in a quiet neighborhood with some great restaurants. I do wish that the place was a bit closer to the city. It might not be that far, but the metro was being serviced so it took train switching and buses to get into and out of the center of Copenhagen. Great apt though.

Nutzerprofil von Jani
Juli 2016
Nice, airy apartment. Comfy sofa and bed and speedy Wifi. The location is also very nice, in the middle of Amager, with good access everywhere in CPH. And there was cold beer waiting for me in the fridge! :)

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sofie

I am a 29 year old student from Denmark. I study Media Production and Management and hope to finish my Bachelor's Degree in the summer of 2017. 
I live in an apartment just outside the city center of Copenhagen with my boyfriend Isak and our charming french bulldog Ramzay.
In my spare time I enjoy social activities with friends and family, as well as spending quality time doing whatever I feel like or doing absolutely nothing.
I am a food enthusiast, movie nerd, freestyle writer, travel freak and life lover. 

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte