Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Charmantes Privatzimmer mit Doppelbett, perfekte Paare, die eine romantische Kulisse wünschen oder für jemanden, der einfach eine erholsame Nachtruhe braucht.
translated by Google

Charming private room with double bed, perfect couples who want a romantic setting or for someone who simply needs a restful night of sleep.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 47 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking in the house.
No food allowed in the bedrooms
Only toilet paper in the toilets ( Excessive amount of toilet paper and paper towels or food will cause toilet to clog and over flow)
Please mindful of the noise levels at all times and be respectful of the other guests. Quiet hours are 10pm-7am.
No stomping or running in the house.
We require that you remove your outdoor footwear at the front door. No shoes allow in the house. You may bring house slippers to wear inside house. If not we will provide some for you.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Saara
August 2017
It was my first airbnb experience and I couldn't be more pleased. Keith, Kelle and Gayle were super nice hosts and the appartment was clean. The location was good if you don't mind a little ride with the subway. The subway station was 3 minutes walk away and it took about 20-30 minutes to the city central. There's a grocery store and a laundromat 5 minutes away.

Nutzerprofil von Manoj
August 2017
Keith, Kelle, and Gayle are the best. As someone living with them for almost 3 months, I believe I have the most authority when it comes to the reviews for this Airbnb. Although the Bronx has a less than positive reputation, the house is a gem in the area. The subway (2 & 5 lines) are within a 2 minute walking distance and will take you through all of Manhattan and Brooklyn. I personally stayed in the sunflower room, which in my opinion was the best room in the house, as it was the most secluded and had a great view of the back. The space is very large by New York standards, and the full bed was super comfy. The minute I moved in, Keith and Kelly were super helpful, even offering to carry in my heavy luggage. They provided me with towels and a few other toiletries, but I do recommend you bring your own toiletries. There is a kitchen with a stove top and fridge which is accessible by all. The hosts are always trying their best to keep the place as tidy as possible, and considering how there are literally dozens of people moving in and out every week, the overall hygeine of the Airbnb was very good. The house is a bit on the older side, but there was never an issue with pests or insects in my living space. The one true negative of this location is that it is near project housing, but the people all keep to themselves so it really was never an issue. If you are here purely for visiting New York, you won't find a better value place. You will get to the heart of Manhattan within 30 minutes and have access to major tourist hubs. If you are here for prolonged living, it has all the basics nearby, and additional great places a subway stop or two away. Again, Keith, Kelle and Gayle are amazing hosts and will give it their best to accommodate all your needs. They're super friendly and receptive to any issues that may come up.

Nutzerprofil von Valdemar
April 2017
After a long trip and a 12+hr walk through NYC having a bed to come sleep in was great. Would definitely recommend to anyone going to new York.

Nutzerprofil von 红
Januar 2017
Gayle is an amazing host. She is very hospitable and very generous with our requests. She responds immediately if we had any questions or concerns. It is a very convenient place, as most of the things are ready for us, especially when it comes to cooking (having a kitchen is really important for us). There is a metro station three minutes away, so it is so convenient for traveling. Worth the price. Definitely recommend staying.

Nutzerprofil von Gilberto
Dezember 2016
Gayle is an amazing host, I definitely recommend her place. I spent a couple of days there and my New York experience was great even when I was home (yes, felt like I was home). I will stay at the same place in my next NY trip!!!

Nutzerprofil von Clayton
Dezember 2016
Cool location and so close to the subway! A cool place to meet people from all over the world for sure. Gayle is a fantastic person and is definitely an avid traveller herself! She will give you awesome tips and pointers on whatever you want to know about!

Nutzerprofil von Felipe
November 2016
Gayle foi super atenciosa com a gente. Sempre respondeu minhas mensagens enviadas pelo próprio aplicativo do Airbnb. No início eu havia reservado um quarto coletivo e ela nos ofereceu um quarto de casal porque eu estava com minha esposa. O quarto oferecido era mais reservado e bem confortável. Tudo estava bem limpo. Ela nos mostrou toda a casa, deu dicas sobre a vizinhança e sobre o metrô. Sua casa fica a poucos metros da estação Jackson Avenue. Ela nos ofereceu cópias das chaves da casa, então podíamos sair e retornar a qualquer hora. Quando eu voltar a NY, aqui será uma das minhas primeiras opções para me hospedar.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 294 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Keith, Kelle And Gayle

Hello,

We are very easy going relaxed individuals. We love to meet new people. We absolutely love new cultures and food, so know, you're true self is always welcomed. Nothing makes our day more than to see others smile. Join us at our place. We would love to have you in our home and put a smile on your face.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte