Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Sunny appartment with roofterrace

Sunny appartment with roofterrace

2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

We love our house and offer you the opportunity to enjoy it too!

We have a sunny roof terrace, well-equipped kitchen with lots of fresh herbs, a recently renovated bathroom plus a queen-size bed!

Our place is 10 minutes to the Dam square, Jordaan, 9 Streets and the Vondelpark.

Go to The Hallen (foodies will love it) Selma's, Local Heroes or Van De Buurt Cafe, they serve fantastic food and craft beers right next door.

Suitable for couples, business travelers, and families.

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Babybett
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 12:00 bis 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Elena
Juli 2017
The house is beautiful, tidy and well organized. It's placed in a good part of the city, where you can find everything you need easily: bus stop to go to the center (10 minutes), supermarkets, restaurants and nice views. The owners, even if we didn't meet them, are really kind!

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
A beautiful apartment with a really comfortable bed and great balconies. Very clean, with lots of thoughtful touches throughout. Communication was good - the wifi password didn't work which was inconvenient but Miika contacted us very quickly telling us the correct one. A lovely …

Nutzerprofil von Miranda
Juni 2017
By far the best Airbnb I've stayed in. Everything about this place and location was amazing. Plenty of things to do in the neighbourhood and an easy walk to explore other sites in Amsterdam. The rooftop terrace is amazing for relaxing. The whole house is just beautiful and I love…

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Miika
I'm a Finnish Creative Director, who lives and works in Amsterdam. While I'm not working, I like to spent my time in cooking combined with great Italian wines. I also love to go out in the sun and ride with my longboard. I'm always ready to go out for drinks or coffee and play fo…
Sprachen: English, Suomi
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte