Comfortable stay !!!
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to the subway (2 min by walk)

Der Wohnraum

Small and nice apartment near to the metro station (2 minutes by walk).
One room for two persons (the bed is very comfortable) + a sofa for two persons (not comfortable as a bed but for few days it's practical).

The bathroom is small with a tiny shower but it works really good and is practical for few days.

You can use everything in my apartment.

30 minutes by subway from "Gare de Lyon" train station, 40 minutes from gare du Nord.
It is located in the suburbs of Paris (92) but close to the city center (30 min by subway to the Eiffel Tower, 20 min to the Champs-Elysées, 20 min by train to Versailles...) and 10min by subway from Montparnasse train station.
The subway station is at 2min by walk from my apartment.
All kind of stores around: carrefour market, post office...all at about 200m.

Don't hesitate to ask me any kind of questions.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to everything in my apartment !

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have my phone number and email adress so feel free to ask me any kind of questions.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Respectful, clean and openminded people.
Please leave the apartment clean


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mike Kiwoong
April 2016
I didnt really get to meet Sofia but she was awesome and really helpful throughout the stay. The bed was really comfortable and i felt like i was staying my home for the whole time. I Highly recommend for everyone! :)

Amazing host and amazing stay! Truly a model of what an Airbnb should be. Great location just minutes from the Metro, and from there the advice on where to go and how the system worked made Paris very accessible and enjoyable. Hospitable, warm, and professional!

Nutzerprofil von Maria
März 2016
Comfortable and good stay! The apartment is very close to the metro stop and the room just as described. Sofia is a very hospitable and kind person. Recommendation!

Nutzerprofil von Anaïs
März 2016
Sofia est très sympathique! Souriante, sociable, elle m'a vraiment mis à l'aise. Tout ce dont j'avais besoin était à disposition. L'appartement est conforme aux photos. J'y retournerai et je recommande :)

Nutzerprofil von Hsinting
März 2016
Sofia is the most wonderful host I have ever seen! She introduced every detail of my Paris schedule. I was so enjoy about chatting with Sofia. The sofa bed is so comfortable that I want to buy one as well. Location is just 1 min walk from metro.Everything is good and I will definitely recommend this place for a single tourist,and hope one day I can visit Sofia again:)

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
Februar 2016
La plus accueillante et serviable des hôtes!!!

Nutzerprofil von Yasmin
Dezember 2015
Sofia est une personne adorable ! Elle m'a fait vivre un séjour extraordinaire, elle est toujours présente pour ses visiteurs. L'appartement est très bien situé. Il est très très propre et convient à la description sur l'annonce. Merci pour tout Sofia, le séjour était agréable, j'espère te revoir bientôt.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sofia

A 28 years old girl, living and working in France.
Passionated by travelling :-) and sharing great moments with lovely people.

Sprachen: English, Français, العربية
Antwortrate: 86%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte