Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect forYoung professionals. Not luxuries, just simple and quaint, perfect for the simple soul and kid in us. One bedroom with a boat shower and bathroom, small love seat and small kitchen! The boat stays tied to the dock the entire time, please don't ask to take the boat out.

Der Wohnraum

It's like a floating treehouse

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have access to everything on the boat, bathroom, boat shower, boat kitchen and back deck! Its not a sailboat, but if you've ever wanted to stay in a sailboat, this is similar.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will try to show you the boat, but it's a small space and easy to understand, read reviews!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 34
Wochenendpreis: 114 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking
• No kiddos


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Juni 2017
Great location, very relaxing. The water taxi picks up there.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juni 2017
I just spent a weekend on Blake's boat for my 'momcation' and loved it. Just what this busy stay at home mom needed. This isn't your typical rental. This is for someone who is tired of the same old same old of generic hotels. Staying on a vintage boat is charming and peaceful. It's not meant to be fancy and over the top. I fell asleep with the hatch above the bed open to the starry skies and cool marsh air and woke up to sit on the deck with a cup of coffee overlooking the river, marsh and bridge. All the conveniences of home, a little kitchen, bathroom, big comfy bed, television. Although there is too much to do to watch TV and the boat may be quaint but the marina resort it docks at is very lifestyles of the rich and famous. Without ever leaving the marina I had amazing blueberry pancakes with a marina view at the Fish House, the restaurant you can see from the boat, I sat by the resort pool where I ordered a Pina colada without leaving my chair, went shopping at the on-site store, got a massage at the spa, walked the boardwalk and took a cat nap on the top of the boat while watching the sun go down. If these things sound good to you and you don't mind some humidity or th gentle rocking of a boat then this is the outside the box home for you.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Mai 2017
Awesome awesome awesome, we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay or better host. We will absolutely be back! Thanks Blake!

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Mai 2017
Blakes place was great and he was an awesome host!!

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
November 2016
My stay was made easy by Blake. Very easy to communicate with and everything as described! Between being rocked to sleep by the boat in a comfy bed, coffee in the morning, an amazing view and a bicycle at my disposal, I couldn't have asked for a better stay! I will definitely book again when I am back. Thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 117 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Charleston, South Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von BlakeBlake ist ein Superhost.

I am a professor of education, I've taught in an elementary school, middle school, coached high school, and have been teaching in higher Ed for the last 5 years. I love the outdoors, and now that I've moved to Mount Pleasant I am even closer to adventure and the beach.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte