2nd bedroom with double bed  and double wardrobeMaster Bedroom with en-suite Bathroom and access to Patio


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

MOST SPACIOUS 2 BEDROOM FLAT IN LONDON


5% - 10% discount for long term booking - minimum 12 weeks or above

since the last occupant flat is now fully cleaned and ready for occupation.

A beautifully presented spacious 2 double bedroom fully furnished apartment with 3 separate toilets & secure parking

Benefiting from a private entrance and a contemporary finish, the property comprises spacious reception room, well appointed kitchen, master bedroom with en suite shower room, second bedroom, bathroom, guest cloakroom, patio and secure car parking.

This gorgeous apartments includes large lounge with 28" wide-screen TV, designer kitchen with modern con, Microwave, Dish-washer,washing machine/dryer, Cooker, Oven, fridge/freezer, Iron, Cordless Kettle, Master bedroom with en-suite shower room & toilet, luxury main bathroom and a W/C, Patio, full double glazed windows, fully furnished, very clean spacious apartment, must see to appreciate.

Located in London, the property is within easy reach of an excellent selection of shops and amenities in Hornsey and Wood Green.

Transport links include Turnpike Lane Underground Station (Piccadilly Line) and Hornsey Station (British Rail), both these connections to central London in 10 mins.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 24€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 47€
Kaution: 588€
Wochenendpreis: 129€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking - you must keep it tidy and clean at all times.

Please respect the place as if it were your own home.
Be considerate to my neighbours.

You are welcome to use any of the kitchen supplies but please try and replace whatever you use for the next guests.
I'm very flexible so please get in touch with any special requests/considerations.
Additional cleaning, bedding etc can be arranged for longer stays.
If you need airport pick-ups please let me know I can organise a regular taxi.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Dezember 2015
Had a fantastic time staying in Harringey. Ama was very friendly and ensured that our stay was enjoyable and memorable.

Nutzerprofil von Ting
Oktober 2015
The house is very nice. It's close to the rail station and 10 min walk to underground station. You can buy food in the local shop, which is much cheaper than in central London. And Ama is also a good host, you can trust him.

Nutzerprofil von Kandice
September 2015
Neighborhood was good and the house had a lot of potential. We only had two problems and the renter was out of town. Had he not have been out of town we may not of had any problems. The place was very dirty. The first thing we did was clean and then out of respect, we cleaned again when we left. The other issues was that there was no hot water. In the renter's defense, we waited a day before telling him. He then texted us what to do and it worked as long as you knew to hit the button before every shower or else it would be cold. We felt, this is something we should have been told up front being that we are from a different country and do not use anything like that. Our biggest problem through was the cleanliness and had it been clean, it is a beautiful place.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Mai 2015
Host was very helpful when facilities were faulty. Close to station which is convenient, but 25-30 minutes out of central London.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Januar 2015
The flat is big and really warm! It's 5 minutes away from the national rail station and less than 10 minutes from the Piccadilly line, a really good position to start your visit of London! A lot of shops nearby, and a mall too. About Ama, he was always there to help me and my friends, you can surely count on him!
Nutzerprofil von Ama
Antwort von Ama:
thanks buddy i hope to see you soon
Januar 2015

Nutzerprofil von Jiaye
Januar 2015
a nice flat and a nice landlord~he is very warmhearted and kind. when we first came here, he took us to hang out, and help us deal with some problems which we can not resolve~ we have great time in his flat

Nutzerprofil von Jalal
Juli 2014
Our stay at Ama's place was a good experience. Ama is really nice guy and was kind enough to provided us some essentials such as milk, coffee, tea, juice and fruits. The location of flat is good and easy to travel with public transport. He also provided us a parking space and that is essential if you have car. We had a little problem with the heating system and Ama got that fixed quickly. Generally a good experience and recommend the flat for short stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

GB · Mitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ama

I hope to be your host for your London visit. I will make sure your stay in my apartment will be as smooth and comfortable as possible and if you need any special assistance/advice with anything then please get in touch. Look forward to meeting you

I live London. middle aged working professional. I love travelling and of course shopping :). most weekends I enjoy my long run from Regents Park to Hyde park and Home. I stay fit and healthy by regular exercise and gym.

Antwortrate: 0%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.