Master bedroom Second bedroom


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located well off the street yet moments away from vibrant Yarraville village and trains to the city, this delightful light-filled unit is perfect for families and groups of up to six. Whether you want to stay in or go out, you won't find better.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 68€
Kaution: 137€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 110€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Welcome to our lovely home. We're in a very quiet spot at the end of a block of units far from the street. The house is set up to accommodate six people. We've got a fully functional kitchen and a comfortable living area. The house has been recently refurbished. Beautiful finishes and designer flair define generous spaces surrounded by large, landscaped outdoor areas.
* North facing living and adjoining dining are accompanied by a gleaming Caesar-stone contemporary kitchen
* 3 bedrooms, each with built-in robes, share a beautifully appointed fully tiled bathroom and separate laundry with washing machine, indoor and outdoor drying space and ironing facilities.
* Western Australian blue gum floors, reverse cycle air conditioner, heating and ducted evaporative cooling.

We are fully set up for children and babies with a large range of toys and books. A cot, high chair, change mat, stroller and car seat are provided for your convenience.

Please note that the shower is within the bathtub and while we have a safety rail installed, please check with us if you think this may be a problem before you book.

There is one off-street car park as well as visitor parking off the street. Please note that the garage is too small for cars and thus locked for our private storage.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have the whole house to yourself! We ask you to respect our neighbours as we do share walls and all of us value our peace and quiet. Any complaints from neighbours will be treated seriously and may result in immediate eviction.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be on-hand to answer any questions you have or problems you (shouldn't!) encounter. We will most likely pop in during your stay to say hi. Please let us know ASAP if anything is missing, not working or if there is anything we can do to improve your visit.

Die Nachbarschaft

We're situated at the end of a row of units, far from the street in a very quiet spot. Quiet doesn't mean boring! We're a very short walk from Yarraville village where cafes, restaurants, bars and specialty shops abound. Enjoy a movie at the historic Sun Theatre or take a yoga class at Yarraville Yoga, one of Melbourne's best schools. The nearby Beaton Reserve and Yarraville Gardens area great spots for running around, burning off energy and enjoying a bit of nature. Both have bbqs, playgrounds and Yarraville Gardens hosts a farmers' market on the 3rd Sunday of each month.

Verkehrsmittel

Just 25 minutes' drive from the airport and with off-street parking, you can happily bring a car. But why would you? We're a short walk from Yarraville station which is a 15min trip to Flinders St, Federation Square and the heart of Melbourne. One train stop in the other direction and you're at Scienceworks, an awesome museum catering to the curious both young and old; a couple more and you're in historic Williamstown with beaches, boats and breathtaking city views. In under 10 minutes the bus will get you to Footscray, a multicultural hub with restaurants from over 13 nationalities and a fresh food market.

Weitere wichtige Infos

While the kitchen and sleeping arrangements easily cater for six guests, please note that there is only one bathroom and toilet (separate).

The shower is within the bathtub and has a handrail installed for safety.

We can accommodate a baby at no extra charge and can provide a cot with bedding, high chair and/or booster seat, car seat, potties and pram or stroller.

Strictly no parties thanks - only the guests booked for are permitted to stay.


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Check-in time is 2pm but where possible we will accommodate earlier times.

Check out is strictly 10am. Our cleaners usually arrive on the dot of 10am and are paid by the hour. If they are kept waiting, you will be charged $20 per 15 minutes (taken from your bond). Late check out is usually possible by prior arrangement. Please provide 48 hours' notice.

Please treat our house as you would yours, or even better, your friends'. This is a home, not a hotel. Please save energy and turn off the heaters and lights at night and when you go out. Respect our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum (especially at night) and make sure your rubbish goes into our bin only (they get REALLY upset about this). Please also obey parking restrictions. We'd appreciate it if you'd report any damages, breakages or if anything doesn't work immediately to allow us to get stuff fixed.
Smoking is allowed outside only.
Any food is there for you to use but if you use the last of anything, please either replace it or let us know so we can replenish for the next guest.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

34 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Will
April 2017
Absolutely fantastic unit Ania has, really close to the main shopping district, cafes and transportation. Ania was a real pleasure to talk with, super friendly and communicative. Would definitely stay again if I'm in Yarraville.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
April 2017
Ania was extremely helpful and friendly form start to finish. The house was comfortable and accommodated the five of us easily. With Yarraville village within easy walking distance, great coffee and good food are within easy reach.

Nutzerprofil von Melise
April 2017
We stayed here with our 2 children aged 1 & 3 and it was perfect for them. There was a highchair, cot, toys and pram supplied. After getting off the ferry from our trip around Tasmania it was very comfortable for cooking meals and chilling out for a while. We would have liked there to be a dryer for all the washing we needed to do, but there was a large clothes airer and a laundromat nearby. It was very close to the train station and main street with restaurants and shopping and a playground just down the road. We enjoyed using the Mountain Buggy pram instead of our little stroller for daytrips into Melbourne! Highly recommend this property for families.

Nutzerprofil von Neville
März 2017
Shower is in the bath, which isn't good for oldies.
Nutzerprofil von Ania
Antwort von Ania:
Thanks for your feedback Neville. The shower is actually mentioned twice in the property listing and if we suspect guests may have any issues, we always it bring up before accepting bookings.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
März 2017
Good Location, the area is quiet with some great cafe's within walking distance. suit a small family visiting Melbourne. Close to freeway and city.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
März 2017
Great location and the home was perfectly cleaned. Thanks Ania for a great stay in Yarraville.

Nutzerprofil von Megan
März 2017
Great, clean place. Kids loved the toys and books.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Kensington, Australien · Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ania

We're a family of four - Ania and Alastair and our sons Will (8) and Eddie (4). The boys are boisterous, loud and grubby. We love camping and hiking and anything outdoors. Al is a total car nut. Books and music abound in our house. I love to cook, the boys love to eat and we're happiest hanging out enjoying each others' company.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Ania.
Ania
Alastair hilft beim Gastgeben.
Alastair