Sala confortável e espaçosaSala com ambiente de jantar, trabalho, e TV
Apartment to work as well for enjoyment

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment in 13th floor, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms for 4 people, living room with table for 4, a big sofa and a desk for work. Swimming pool, gym), Cable TV, 10MBits Internet, 2 bathrooms.

Der Wohnraum

It's 5 km far from the Tambau Beach. You can catch a bus in Avenida Epitácio Pessoa (200m from the apartment) or call a Uber taxi. Here you can pay the Uber in cash or credit card if you are registered. It takes 3 to 5 minutes to the Uber arrive.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use all apartment dependencies. If you find a locked wardrobe in the small room, please leave it closed because I use it to put my personal belongings.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am online all the time if you use social media. As soon as we get in touch I will send my numbers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You can read my books, but only read!
You can use the HP printer and scanner. It can be connected to your laptop wirelessly using WiFi network. The WiFi password is in a label in the modem, it is composed of 10 numerical digits.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 10:00 – 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–16:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Maria
August 2016
excelente apto, conforto como se estivesse em casa. Arejado limpo e organizado Carlos muito educado e solicito.

João Pessoa, BrasilienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Carlos

I live alone , have 2 daughters with 34 and 35 yr old. Am retired, but yet working as in the last 40 years: Developing computer applications. I like classical music, brazilian music (the traditional and good ones), and jazz...
Like reading and going to see movies.. Like to experience typical foods from the countries I visit...wine is a must.. beer, a little every day.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte