Large bungalow, large garden. Bench under the tree.New clean kitchen you can use.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Bed & breakfast for two. TV DVD. Private use of shower room/toilet/basin (not ensuite)
No smoking household in BLAKESLEY, 4 miles fm track on back road.
Continental breakfast.
Tea & Coffee

Die Unterkunft

Private room with tea and coffee. Double bed, clean sheets and towels, TV, DVD and WiFi. Wardrobe and drawers. Large garden. Off-road parking for two cars. Alarm call. Meal times to suit your needs.

Zugang für Gäste

No Smoking anywhere.
No pets.
Apart from that, make yourself at home! There are two of us, sitting room will seat seven. 46" TV screen. Use kitchen. 2 mics, 2 ovens, Actifry, Halogen oven, toaster, kettle. . . .

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're just a couple of mature, normal-ish, affable, educated guys. There is only one room let out. No children, no pets and no hassle.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There's a map in the room, with pics of way to get to the track / Racecourse and back.
The chickens are tame, but peck fingers poked through the wire!
There is a small pub in the vilage, as well as a shop and post office. Towcester is 4 miles away.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

No Smoking.
No pets.
No drugs!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

Greens Norton, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Michael

I'm 63, my husband, Ian, is 71. We've been together nearly 25 years. We both have Masters degrees, and a good sense of fun. We are fit and well, and have a yoga studio/gym in the garden (you can use it). Have 4 chickens.
Interests range through health, nutrition, science, drama, threatre, literature and films. Neither of us cares about sport, and we don't watch TV. Take a weekly digest of news, but don't read the papers. I like word games and fiendish sudoku, he can't be bothered. We read the odd book or two - there's a couple of thousand books in our library.
We're both slim, and like eating more than the cooking.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde