Room for med students/allied health

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room with shared bathroom in a 3 bed, 2 bath duplex in Temple, TX. 7 minutes away from Scott & White. Room has a walk-in closet and a desk for studying. Washer/dryer use, wifi included! All common areas are furnished and kitchen is fully stocked with appliances.

Zugang für Gäste

Washer/dryer use, wifi, kitchen fully stocked with appliances.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do have 3 dachshunds, but they are extremely friendly!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Futon
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Clean up common areas after use, tidy room before leaving. Leave bedding behind as is, I wash it all between visitors.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dean
Dezember 2016
I enjoyed my 3week stay.

Nutzerprofil von Sijie
November 2016
Justine was very helpful and accommodated many of my special requests such as receiving shipments etc. Thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
Oktober 2016
I stayed at Justine's for a month while rotating at Scott & White. Her place is very spacious and cozy. She is an amazing host and will make you feel right at home. The bedroom has a nice size closet and a very comfortable bed. If you are rotating at S&W it is a quick and super easy drive from her place. She also has four other amazing furry roommates (three dachshunds and a greyhound mix) who you are sure to fall in love with. I would highly recommend staying at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Collin
September 2016
For my first time staying in an AirBNB, Justine set a high standard. Her home was very nicely furnished, the house rules were well-laid out and easy to understand and the neighborhood was great, both in terms of safety and location to where I was working. Pricing wasn't too shabby either!

Nutzerprofil von Will
August 2016
I felt very welcome in Justines home. She was a great host and her dogs are awesome. I would highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Tommy
Juli 2016
Justine's home was very convenient for a stay in Temple. Full kitchen and home accommodations, late check in, close to major highways and markets.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juni 2016
This is a great place to stay! The roommates were friendly and accommodating. It is close to major roadways, great restaurants and nice shops. I had an enjoyable time! As my second Airbnb.com experience, it has left me looking for this type of opportunity every time I travel. Thanks, Justine!!

Temple, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Justine

I am a 4th year medical student going into OB/Gyn. I am Italian and love all things food/beverage-related! I run marathons and love to be outdoors as often as possible. I love dogs (I have several), and we love to have guests!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte