Super comfy king size bed. Room looks over garden and is very very quiet!Double room with toddler/cot bed. There is plenty of room for a single bed in here if you would prefer
Quiet family home in Walthamstow
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large double bedroom, large bedroom with a cot bed/room for a mattress, and cosy kids bedroom. A lovely terrace house with garden, patio, bathroom, kitchen, wifi. Huge parkland nearby. Well connected to train/tube/bus, but very quiet (in cul-de-sac). 15 mins on tube to central London.

Der Wohnraum

Bedroom 1 has a huge very comfy king size double bed. It faces the garden and is extremely quiet!

Bedroom 2 is a large room with toddler bed/cot bed. We have a single mattress/bed that can be put in this room if you require, ideal for an older child or extra adult guest.

Bedroom 3 has a cot bed/crib for a baby or young toddler.

The kitchen/dining room is a massive space and is ideal for cooking while keeping the conversation going (or an eye on the kids!). It has a single sofa bed and doors that open right the way across the back of the house in to the garden. Gloriously sunny in the afternoon, it's probably our favourite room!

Last but not least, there are also two large sofas, TV and DVD etc, in the living room. Ideal for putting your feet up after a long day in the city or West End.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are allowed full access to our family home and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We list the house while we are away on holiday so guests will have uninterupted access during their stay. We have helpful neighbours (who also list on Airbnb) if you have any major problems and a family member round the corner.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a cat. We would like you to feed her so you definitely need to be cat friendly!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

We're pretty mellow but I guess should just say that we have very young children and this is our family home. All we really ask is that you treat it with the same respect you would your own place. :)

There are children's toys in the house which any children - or adults - are free to play with however they like but we just ask that they treat things as well as they would their own.

Please don't smoke in the house. We don't allow pets as we already have our own cat.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Javier
September 2016
La casa es perfecta para pasar unos días de visita en Londres. Bien acondicionada, comunicada (Estaciones de transporte cercanas) y con supermercados a no más de 10 minutos andando. Pueden vivir 4 adultos sin problemas, siempre y cuando uno ceda a dormir en el sofá del salón. Ferg y Sarah son muy buenos anfitriones, te ayudan con cualquier duda y en todo momento. También los vecinos están ahí para echarte una mano si lo necesitas.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
April 2016
Sarah and Ferg have a beautiful house. Found it exactly as described; it was clean, comfortable and in a very quiet road. I stayed here with my one year old and my mother. It was perfect for a small family. I would thoroughly recommend staying here.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ferg &  Sarah

We are a British couple who met up north and have now been living in London for 4 years.

We both love living in London and the mass of things there are to see and do. We also have two boys (a 2 year old and a 9 month old baby) who like to keep us busy...

If you are looking to stay at ours, Walthamstow is well connected for central London, by tube / overground / National Rail. It is a cosmopolitan area, with a great market, an old village, plenty of greenery, a massive nature reserve/marshland next door, etc. Our house is quiet and clean, at the end of a small cul-de-sac, with a cute shaded little garden, bird chirping sounds in the summer. We speak English and a tiny bit of Spanish or German. But don't worry, we only list when we're away so the house will remain nice and quiet during your entire stay!

We have a cat called Pickles, very cute and a little timid until she gets to know people though she'll happily strut along the top of the fences in the garden peering in and being nosy. She is used to young children and gives them plenty of space until she works out if they'll give her any food.

We get on well with our neighbours, so if for whatever reason you should have any problems during your stay they are always more than happy to help out. We also have family just around the corner who are able to pop by if there is any issue. But otherwise we'll leave you to enjoy all the peace and quiet our house can give and all that London has to offer!

We hope you enjoy your stay in Walthamstow! :)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte