Queen bed and desk in lower bedroom with French doors. Partial bath on this level.Double bed in upstairs guest room. This is the animal themed room. Main full bathroom across hall.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

4+ bedroom home in the pines is only minutes from Helena but feels like country living. Gorgeous view of Elkhorn mountains. Main floor is open concept - dining seating for up to 18. Home is handicap accessible (ramp, handicap bathroom on main floor).


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Check in time is 3pm. Check out time is 11 am unless prior arrangements are made.

Pets not allowed except with prior approval.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
I had 2 concerns when finding a place near Helena. 1- enough room for our family and 2- a big kitchen. That was the selling point for choosing Jo Anns place. The pictures do not do the house justice. We mostly settled around the kitchen when visiting as 4 or 5 of us could cook and the rest had plenty of space to sit. Also there is a nice living room with a big sun window if you prefer along with the basement apartment and outside patio. We were very close to town and everything we needed was at our finger tips. All of our friends that stopped by also commented on how much they liked the place. We look forward to visiting Montana again and hope that Jo Ann still has this place available. We had 3 couples and 1 solo guest. All of us had our own private bedroom. Every bed was so comfortable and even though I thought we would need the airbeds we didn't but they were very comfortable also.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
Lovely place, plenty of space, nice mountain feel but only 10 min to town!

Nutzerprofil von Christa
August 2017
A comfy home with everything you need. It was a perfect location for us- and so much more comfortable than a hotel. Thank you Joann for opening your home in a perfect location.

Nutzerprofil von Rosa
Mai 2017
My family and I use to travel a lot. If you are planning to visit Helena, Montana don't look any more. This is the perfect place for a perfect vacation, this house have everything you will ask.

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
November 2016
Jo Ann was great to work with. Her home is beautiful and you get exactly what is listed.

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
August 2016
Jo Ann was wonderful! We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to stay in such a beautiful place! Thank you for hosting our team!

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Victoria
Juli 2016
Great house, the pictures dont do it justice, and disabled friendly which was perfect for my mother with Alzheimers

Montana City, Montana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jo Ann

I am a retired CPA, recently widowed. I live in a large house wonderfully situated in a pine forest just outside Helena, Montana. Since I travel to see my kids and grandkids or for pleasure quite a lot, I decided to make my house available for use by others when I'm away. I've lived in the Helena community for 30 years and have a wonderful network of friends here. I enjoy hiking, biking, skiing, cultural events, and I play French horn in our local New Horizons community band. My life motto is "Just Do It"!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte