Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Apartment is situated in the largest bay on the island of Solta - Necujam. Only a hundred meters away from the little ston beach and town center. Apartment has two bedrooms, one with brothers bed, the other with two single beds. Kitchen and living in an area with a sofa. Apartment has a balcony and air-condition.

Neighborhood :

The first thing you'll notice in Nečujam is a large pebble beach with clear water and dense pine forest that provides excellent shade during the summer heat. Nature made sure that every part of this place and bays that belong to a small paradise for swimming and relaxing. Old apartment complex lies in a pine forest just above the beach, and the resort is hotel restaurant, cafe, shop and a children's playground and a volleyball court in the sand. In addition to the old apartment, there is a new apartment complex that offers guests excellent conditions for accommodation in new apartments with a sea view and with truly affordable prices. What makes Nečujam as an ideal destination for families with children's wading pool and just above the beach where children safely enjoy during the day, while older rather prefer the crystal clear waters just a few feet away. On the plateau around the pool are maintained and evening events in the village - from the classic bingo, children's dance group performances, karaoke, play to the evening concerts, which is frequently visited by locals and other guests of the island, so you are in a hot summer night in Nečujam introduced relaxed laughter and song.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Waschmaschine
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
KroatienMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Zeljko

Hello,
My name is Zeljko Sparmajer and I am 47 years old.
I have a very happy life because I have a very nice familly, my wife and two beautiful daughters in age of 16 and 9.
I work at high school as a music teacher but also I have apartment to rent .
So every well meaning person who want to visit beautiful mediterranean country, with rich heritage and lot of ancient culture monuments and also want to have a lot of fun at the same time, will be wellcome at my apartment.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte