Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The rooms on offer are lovely freshly renovated rooms, on the top floor within a 3-storey townhouse. We have one double and 2 singles.
This listing is for the double room.
You would be sharing with 2 other friendly young professionals and other AirBnB guests. Each room has a bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, desk, and a bookcase. The place is located at the heart of the city close to the high street, where there is a Tesco metro. It is clean and hygienic as well as comfortable and quiet.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Kaution: 118€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

It is very well equipped.
The kitchen has all you need to cook a meal.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire place

Die Nachbarschaft

We have lovely neighbours on both sides

Verkehrsmittel

The bus station is so nearby and the train station just a little further all in walking distance

Weitere wichtige Infos

The bathroom doors do lock but you must twist in the opposite direction to what would be expected ..


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We maintain a high standard of cleanliness and hygiene in the apartment and I would ask that you help me to maintain this by kindly not wearing outdoor shoes inside on the new carpets :)


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

19 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marí
Mai 2017
Salma is one of the kindest people you will ever meet. She will go above and beyond to help you with whatever you need. She bought us a crib for our infant son and drove us 45 minutes away to our next location! She keeps her apartment clean, is very accessible and communication is clear and honest. We will miss the lovely people we met while staying at this location.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Appartement très propre, calme et très bien situé (à environ 15 min à pied du centre ville). Super belle vue sur Holyrood Park.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Dezember 2016
It was very clean and tidy house.

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
November 2016
Very clean and nice place, warm as well. Salma was very helpful in getting everything prepared for us and answering any questions we had. Location was also very convenient. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Michel
Oktober 2016
Selma is a very kind person and has always an ear for you. She answers very fast and tries the best to keep problems between roommates out of the way.

Nutzerprofil von Bastian
September 2016
I've booked this room because I'm searching for permanent accommodation in Dundee, and S really helped me by discounting the cleaning fee when I came back after two days in Edinburgh. She's very kind. In the room there was everything provided what a traveller could need, there were things like a rubbish bin and many cloth hangers in the wardrobe, and most importantly a desk, things I missed in other rooms booked on Airbnb. There were also two towels provided and even shower gel and shampoo. The heating is an electrical one so it heats the room immediately when turned on. The bathroom is very clean and there's a heating fan which I found useful because I hate cold bathrooms. What's more, the WiFi is fast, the house is quite close to the city centre, and the view from the window of my room is really nice. So it was everything perfect, that's why I came back and would do so again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Kirkcaldy, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von S
Antwortrate: 91%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden