Joint living area/dining areaMusic room/living room with wood burner


Privatzimmer

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Privatzimmer

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This lovely house is located in a quiet village called Holme, 10 miles south of Kendal. When I am away the whole house can be rented. When I am here, there are various bedrooms and three living areas downstairs. I can give free lifts

Die Unterkunft

There are 3 living areas downstairs- a large living/dining space with open fire, a small music room with wood burner and a conservatory. Guests can choose which bedrooms to use, depending on whether my daughters are home. When they are home, guests can stay in the 3rd floor bedrooms which also has a small sitting area.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access all areas by negotiation with the host

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available most of the time- I have close friends and neighbours who will be available when I am not.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I live alone except when my 2 daughters are home from University. We also have a friendly cat.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 35€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

I don't have many rules. I expect guests to respect my house. I do not expect them to be very noisy after midnight, or too early in the morning.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

34 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Mai 2017
Comfy clean house on the edge of the lakes. Fran was friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von EileenEileen ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
Fran is a kind and helpful hostess who made sure our stay in her home very comfortable. She is most accommodating and generous.

Nutzerprofil von Ann-Christin
Mai 2017
Although we did not have the chance to meet Fran, she was very welcoming and kind to us. She left the keys for us to get in and some notes to make our stay as nice as possible. Great house, very clean and located in a lovely surrounding. The area around Holmes has a beautiful scenery and it took us only 30 mins by car to the Lake District. Perfect stay!
Nutzerprofil von Fran
Antwort von Fran:
Thanks Ann Christen Can I just correct your distances please- Kendal is no more than 12 minutes from here, Windermere about 20. Enjoy the rest of your holidays Fran x
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
April 2017
Fran is a very nice host and warm welcomed. She organized everything that we need really well. Her place is cozy and clean. Her neighbors are very friendly too. I recommend staying at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Lee
April 2017
Very homely and welcome place. Fran is a lovely host and the local scenery is beautiful. The social club next door was handy aswell for a night cap. Would stay again and recommend to others.

Nutzerprofil von Alyssa
April 2017
Fran was very kind to host us so last minute on our road trip through the Lake District and went out of her way to prepare for our arrival. She is a very warm and welcoming host and we enjoyed the short time we were able to chat. The location is in a cute village and the room itself had ample space and a lovely view of the canal out back. Would highly recommend staying and we will definitely be back again if we are in the area. Thanks again, Fran!

Nutzerprofil von Danii
April 2017
Fran is friendly and was easy to communicate with throughout. Spacious home which comfortably fit 5 of us, even with Fran and her two daughters there. Fran was also happy to accommodate another one of us last minute which was really helpful. Thanks for having us!

Holme, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Fran
Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden