Sunny, east facing guest room.  Full bed with tempurpedic 
mattress Television is in the shared living room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Minutes to the airport and downtown Tulsa. The house is situated on 1/2 acre in a subdivision surrounded by country. The only sound you may hear is a cow from a nearby farm. Private bathroom has been recently updated
. Office access if needed.

Der Wohnraum

Just minutes to major shopping in Owasso. Fifteen + minutes to downtown Tulsa shopping, museums, zoo and entertainment.

Feel free to relax in the back yard, living room or dining room. There is an air-conditioned office in the shed in the back yard. Just ask for the key. There is Wi-Fi access in the office.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are free to utilize all common areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will always be available to answer questions, etc. Guests who like a peaceful environment will enjoy staying here. I ask that guests not invite others without prior approval. Also no overnight guests or late night socializing. This room is for one guest unless there is a prior arrangement.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I need to arrange to kennel the dog prior to your arrival.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 18:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–18:00

No smoking, drugs or guests. Quiet after 10 p.m. Laundry facilities available w/permission. Parking available in driveway.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Victor (Jim)
Juli 2017
Lori is a gracious host with a cozy peaceful home.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
Great host can't go wrong staying there

Nutzerprofil von Michele
Juni 2017
Lori's home is just as comfortable the second time as the first! Love the colorful decor and attention to every detail inside and out. Did not want for anything. What makes her home so enjoyable is how secluded it is, yet, accessible to all stores, shops, etc.
Nutzerprofil von LoriLori ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lori:
Thanks for the kind comments. You know you are welcome any time!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zachary
Mai 2017
Lori is a most gracious host, quite literally a "Mi casa es su casa" type experience. Hunter the dog host would like for you to throw a dog toy for him, then you will have a friend for life.

Nutzerprofil von Jared
April 2017
Staying with Lori was great! She was very inviting, and also gave me my space whenever I needed it. She has a very lovely home with a nice dog, it's a great place to relax and get some work done. The neighborhood is quiet, and not too far from grocery stores, restaurants, and coffee shops. I would certainly stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Zachary
Februar 2017
Lori is a fantastic host. Owasso is a nice rural community, and yet only a short drive to Tulsa.

Nutzerprofil von Sherri
Januar 2017
The room available at Lori's was very comfortable! I felt right at home sitting in the living room enjoying some TV before my day started. This is a wonderful place to stay to feel like you are getting away from it all but still within a couple miles of everything! Great place, comfy room, amazing hostess!

Owasso, Oklahoma, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von LoriLori ist ein Superhost.

A recent resident of OK. Moved here from TX to be near my two grand daughters who are 6 and 4. I am a real estate agent for Keller Williams Premier in Owasso, OK.

I like to sing, read, garden, craft, hike. Grew up in Colorado. Have lived in NE, CO, CA, IN, UT, TX and OK.

I love meeting new people and seeing new places!

I am a pretty quiet guest.

I would rather drive than fly as long as I have a good book or two on CD. If I am staying for awhile, I sometimes want to bring along my 28 lb. Cockapoo, Hunter. I do have a great place to board him if pets are not allowed.

Life mottos: "Never mistake kindness for weakness," and "Live each day like it's your last!"

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte