Zu Inhalten springen
Great Location! Great Price!
Great Location! Great Price!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

See details for summary of my wonderful, modern, quiet home that is very spacious with a great view, high ceilings. Warm and Cozy in the winter. Bright and cool in the summer
Healthy place with nature all around
Great for long stay
Price is amazing

Der Wohnraum

1 Large bedrooms available Oct. 10'15. Great for an extended stay
adjacent to full bathroom with tub/shower.
I have 2 rooms for rent.
Both rooms have queen beds so comfortable for couples.

Very comfortable and Warm.
Very Safe, Private and Quiet.

Daily Rate available. min. 3 night stay.

Easy access to Bus/ SkyTrain.
3min. walk to bus stop. #100 bus to Cambie Station and Canada Line to Downtown.

Free Parking Space

I have 2 large bedrooms available. Large enough for 2- 3 people. Fresh Sheets & Towels.
Queen Bed, T.V. VCR, WI FI, Xtra Heater, Storage, in home laundry facility. All included.

Access to Kitchen. Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Kettle and other appliances, Dishes, Silverware and Utensils.
Coffee,Tea, Juice & Water complimentary

Very beautiful home with large bedrooms, high ceilings and windows(URL HIDDEN)Close to park and bike path, Community centre, river and restaurant. Very healthy neighbourhood with nature all around. Best area of Vancouver to live.

Very nice relaxing environment to live. I am single and have no children at home just one small friendly dog.
I was born and raised in Vancouver and am a Fashion Designer and Artist.

Zugang für Gäste

Front Door Access.
Access to Gym, Pool and Hot Tub.
Bicycle available N/C.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will socialize with you as much as you like.
Give you ideas of what to do in Vancouver. I have lived in Vancouver all my life.
I have my own home studio/ workshop away from the living area. I am usually home day and night. My business is (URL HIDDEN)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Complimentary Coffee/ Tea/ Juice/ Water N/C.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Whirlpool
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

I am fairly easy going but we all must respect my home and privacy. Take Shoes off. No late night showers (10 min max) No noise after 11 pm. Clean up after yourself and keep your room clean and tidy. I can offer meals if you wish. No smoking inside the home. Laundry 1-2 times a week max.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Henning
Oktober 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Hanns
August 2015
A great place and a fantastic host! You will find a comfortable room in a nice neighborhood close to Fraser River. I highly recommend this place. Marianne is a kind and inspiring person. When I go back to Vancouver I would definitely chose her place again. Thanks Marianne!

Nutzerprofil von Katerina
November 2015
It is amazing place, Marriane is really nice and took care about us..very good location - easy to go to center. In front of house is bus stop..I was happy there..

Nutzerprofil von Warren
September 2015
Marianne was a really wonderful host. Her house is very comfortable and in a beautiful area. I really could not recommend a better place to stay whilst you are in Vancouver. It's also really easy to get downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Alyssa
August 2015
Staying with Marianne was lovely. We were given plenty of privacy, and had full access to the listed amenities. The home is beautiful and the bedroom we stayed in was lovely. The area is quiet and very pretty. Marianne made our stay very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Louis-James
Juni 2014
I was here for two months for an internship and i needed a place to stay. Staying at Marianne was very enjoyable!

Nutzerprofil von Mohamed
Januar 2014
The townhouse is located in a quiet, safe, more modern area, next to a river. The home is very nice, comfortable, clean, & quiet. My room was equally so. It was on the top floor with an adjacent bathroom, basically left to my use. Her dog is tiny, cute, & rarely barked. I was typically out by morning & back by evening. But when in need, you have full access to laundry, kitchen, etc as outlined in her description. My thanks to Marianne for graciously accommodating me. I enjoyed my stay.

Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Marianne

I was born in Vancouver. Lived here all my life. I am an entrepreneur. Home based business. Fashion Designer/ Artist
Love people, animals, nature, life.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte