Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

**** MASSIVE FLAT IN SUPER CENTRAL LOCATION ****


This is a MASSIVE, beautiful 5-double bedroom, 3-bathroom flat in one of the most elegant and sought-after areas of Central London: Maida Vale of Paddington.

The flat is central, quiet and secure.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is central, quiet and secure. It's minutes from buses, tube station, elegant streets (Lauderdale street, Formosa street, Clifton Gardens) and only 3-min walk to the closest park (Paddington Recreation ground)!


THE FLAT

* 5 Very large double bedrooms
* 3 large BATHROOMS (each with shower / bath, sink and toilet)
* Freshly decorated and newly carpeted
* Very bright and elegant double living room with two brown leather sofas, glass coffee table, LCD TV, bookshelf, oak dining table and Victorian fireplace
* Huge fully fitted kitchen (with washing machine and tumble dryer)
* Large covered TERRACE
* Wireless internet
* Central heating


THE 5 BEDROOMS

All the bedrooms are double sized and feauture a double bed, bedside table, chest of drawers, one or two wardrobes. Plenty of storage space, super high ceilings, quiet and bright location over leafy street.


THE LOCATION

You'll be right in the middle of 3 tube stations, with a 7-min walk to either MAIDA VALE, WARWICK AVENUE (Bakerloo line, 1 stop to Paddington) or WESTBOURNE PARK (3 stops to Baker St). Alternatively, a 2-min walk brings you to a 24-hour serviced bus stop with buses to just about anywhere! 15-min walk to Paddington!
The area provides all the amenities you need, with local restaurants and delicatessens, pubs, a Tesco, Sainsbury, Starbucks, Boots, Paddington Sports Club Centre, etc.
Right behind the flat is Paddington Green - a great open space in the heart of city.
Queen's park, St John’s Wood, West Hampstead, Kilburn and Paddington are just 10-15 min walk away, while Marylebone is 20-min walk!


Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you!

Natali’ :)

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access all the flat areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests can contact the landlady at any time.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 41€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 211€
Kaution: 644€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No parties

No noise after 10.30pm (loud music, hoovering)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Josh
Januar 2017
Natali was very helpful and easy to get in touch with in regards to the accommodation. The flat itself is spacious, central and within close proximity of tourist areas.
Nutzerprofil von Natalì
Antwort von Natalì:
Thank you Josh, you and your group will be welcome any time :) Natali'
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
November 2016
Fraternity House-Like My business partner and I needed to be in London for a few months for a work project and stayed at two apartments managed by Natali. The first apartment was located in Maida Vale on Elgin street. The photos advertised on airbnb were professionally taken and photoshopped because the actual place was VERY basic. Sofa in the living room was badly worn so it was conveniently covered with blankets in the photo. Vents in the bathroom were covered in soot. The linens including the towels were extremely old and used, they would be used as rags or for the floor - so bad all of my friends ended up buying all new linens for the duration of our stay. To sum it up, this apartment would be perfect for college students. The kitchen cutlery and dishes were disgusting and dirty, we ended up buying disposable cutlery and plastic dishes to eat out of. The lights in the living room were not working when we arrived and Natali was expecting us to climb up make-shift step stools stacked on the coffee table to change a bulb (NO, WE DIDN’T DO IT), an entire drawer collapsed when I opened it in the kitchen. No toilet paper anywhere, nothing provided so be aware however we did discover half opened soda, beer and hard liquor on the counters as well as condoms in the drawers. (priorities). If you’re in University, this flat would be perfect for you. The second apartment was located in Paddington. Westbourne Terrace. It's very close to paddington station so walking to the major tube lines were a huge plus. The apartment is on the top floor so be prepared to walk up A LOT of stairs. A LOT!! The apartment is slightly better than Maida Vale. The photos again were extremely flattering so set your expectations low. The linens again were very old so the purchase of new sets of linens from the frat house prior was a savior. Again, no toilet paper, no soap to be found anywhere.. but we expected that. however a half opened bottle of sprite was left for us.. no condoms here. The cutlery and dishes were so much better here, it was definitely usable. Be aware, NO MICROWAVE, NO CABLE TV, COOKWARE IS AWFUL so (order in food), The carpets in the hallway were supposedly cleaned but they were clearly soiled. The floors in the flat are NOT flat so be prepared for everything to settle in the middle of the room. The refrigerator and tables have these folded pieces of paper placed under the corners so they stay leveled. We spent a total 2+ Months in Natali’s properties with plans to return to London for a few more months in the next few months. I will most likely avoid her listings from now on. Natali was very quick to respond to our requests to fix things however the condition you initially find all these flats are NOT WHAT YOU SEE. It’s...

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juli 2016
This is a beautiful and huge space. The 5 bedrooms are very large and having such a large kitchen and living area is a luxury. We are a large family and such a huge house was perfect for us. The benefit of having 3 bathrooms was incredible! There is even a large private terrace by the kitchen, perfect for BBQ's since it's at the back of the block that faces a very large open area. The flat has very high ceilings and it's south facing, we had so much light coming in! On the other hand Natalì was the perfect host: the flat was very cleaned when we got there, she checked us in early, explained to us all the house rules very throughly, gave us tips on where to shop. She's very prompt in her responses to my texts too. The surrounding area is beautiful and very safe and quiet. There is a large park called Paddington Recreational ground. My family and I will surely come back next year! Sara
Nutzerprofil von Natalì
Antwort von Natalì:
Thank you very much Sara, I have also been glad to host you. You're more than welcome to come back any time!
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Juli 2016
Natali was very welcoming, but unfortunately, our group did not find her listing to be accurate. While when we checked in she said it had just been cleaned, it did not feel clean at all. It is not freshly decorated. The carpet is not new, but rather dirty and stained everywhere. The bathrooms are kind of dingy, with spiderwebs and mold at the ceiling. Overall, we just did not feel comfortable. We cancelled our last reserved night to stay somewhere else. On a positive, there is a lot of space, and neighborhood is very nice.
Nutzerprofil von Natalì
Antwort von Natalì:
This comes as a total surprise, especially after being told by Liz VERY differently. Liz is well aware that the flat had been professionally cleaned for 5 hours before her arrival. When her and her team of 4 checked in (after kindly checking them in one hour earlier than the standard time), I personally showed them meticulously around the whole property and they even congratulated on the flat and its space. Liz also texted me the day after about how how happy she was with the flat and asking a few tips on where to shop. It occures to me that something changed in her trip and she had to leave one day ahead of schedule. Given the very short notice (she let me know only 2 days before the end of their 2-week trip) I could not agree on the one-day cancellation and I believe this review comes out of this. I have always had good guests who left very positive reviews for me and some of them have already re-booked the flat for September. You are all very welcome back :) Natalì
Juli 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Natalì

Hello!

I'm 30 years old, live in London and love travelling..... :)

Natali'

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.