and a open kitchen on the other sidecouch
Sunny Family House, Free Parking!
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Elegant 3 storey house in a central, quiet and safe Amsterdam area.
Unique qualities: a big sunny terrace and free parking space! Swimming water in front of the door! Very safe and child- friendly area. Ideal for families.

Der Wohnraum

A three storey family house in Amsterdam. It has a very spacious, loft-like living room with open kitchen and doors to a sunny terrace, with lots of flowers and two lounging sofa's.
On the ground floor there's a bathroom with a bath tub, a big bedroom and a little garden. On the first floor is the other bathroom, with a shower, and another bedroom. The master bedroom is next to the living room, overlooking the terrace on the second floor.
The house is clean, well kept, luxurious but simple. We have installed screen doors against mosquitos in the master bedroom and the living room.(2016)
Dam square, museums, concert building, all within a 15 minute bike ride. No smoking inside the house!
The neighbourhood is called Oostelijk Havengebied, which means Eastern Harbour Area. It is built 15 years ago and it's a family friendly area, with lost of green (grass) and blue (water). You can swim in the water in front of the house, it's a very safe, children friendly neighbourhood with lots of playgrounds and green areas.There's a shopping mall and some restaurants at the end of the street. And tram and busstops that take you straight to the entertainment area Leidseplein or to Central Station.
If you come by car there is FREE PARKING space!

Zugang für Gäste

Mi casa es sui casa ;-)

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can ask me anything. I will leave you a little book with lots of information about Amsterdam: things to visit and things to do.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking. Taking care of the cat?

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Veronika
August 2017
Amazing house near city centre very safe with lovely views outside the window. As a host Charlotte went beyond the expectations with directions and best places to see. Would recomend it to everyone, you couldnt find a better place for a fantastic holiday.

Nutzerprofil von Els
August 2016
Fantastic place in a quiet neighbourhood. With great views over the water. Only 15 min. from the center by bike. Perfect for a family of 4. We took our breakfast every morning on the charming terrace. Charlotte was easy to communicate with, she gave us good tips about Amsterdam and the neighbourhood. We had a perfect stay, it really felt like home.

Nutzerprofil von Véronique
Mai 2016
Nice and clean house located in a pleasant and charming area, tram and bus stop at about 8 minutes walking distance. Charlotte is very friendly - so is her friend Judith - and she left us helpful information and great tips about Amsterdam. We felt welcome in her house and had a great time, even though it was very cold and rainy. Tony the cat is very sweet and easy to take care of. We miss him.

Nutzerprofil von Ido
Juli 2015
Communication with charlotte through mail was easy and friendly. At check-in, got help needed from charlotte's friend (Judith). House is very clean and lovely. Location is optimal for a star trip around Amsterdam, as well as travelling in Amsterdam - 15 minutes to center by tram and bus (10, 48). House located in a nice and a quiet neighborhood with beautiful view. A good shopping center located very close by (5 minutes' walk). Having a parking space and a washing room is very convenient Charlotte left very detailed instructions and recommendations and made us a feel welcome and taken care of. The House has 3 stories: 1st: single bedroom + bathroom, 2nd: single bedroom + bathroom, 3rd: Living room + kitchen + double bedroom - without bathroom or toilets. Comment is about the mosquitos; if you want fresh air and open a window, mosquitos get inside. House is recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Januar 2015
La maison de Charlotte est pleine de soleil et on s y sent formidablement bien/ très calme et la vue sur l eau apaisante ! Parfait pour une famille de 4 personnes /

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2014
Everything was fine; the location is great - easy access to the center via tram or bus; the neighborhood nice, quiet and clean

Nutzerprofil von Alessandro
Juli 2014
La casa è splendida: accogliente, spaziosa, luminosa, funzionale, arredata con gusto e pulita. Ha una bella vista sul canale e un terrazzo pieno di fiori dove è possibile rilassarsi leggendo un buon libro. Si trova in un quartiere tranquillo, comodo ai servizi ( a circa 400 m potete trovare due supermarket e alcuni negozi) ed è a meno di 4 km dalla Central Station (in bici circa 15/20 min.). La zona è anche ben servita dai mezzi pubblici. Abbiamo trascorso in questa casa una settimana e noi, insieme ai nostri 2 figli, ci siamo trovati come a casa nostra! Anche la compagnia del gatto Tony è stata piacevole. Alessandro & Paia (from Torino)

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte

I am Charlotte, a broadcast professional, who lives in Amsterdam and works in Hilversum. I am married to Michiel, who is a carpenter/builder of modern design. We have twins, 16, a boy and a girl. We love to travel. We did some house exchanges and are responsible people ;-)

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte