Double Bed
Bright Ensuite Room in Trendy Hoxton (w aircon!)

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One bright and sunny (for London) room with a modern private bath, a large and comfortable sofabed with memory foam topper, a desk, air conditioning, and plenty of storage if needed. One sleepy French Bulldog may occasionally come visit.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln

No smoking, please.

Be nice to our bulldog - she's friendly, but old and deaf, and late at night she prefers to be left alone. But if you greet her first thing in the morning, she'll be your best friend, and if you're gentle she'll ask you to rub her belly.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kimmo
August 2017
Very nice apartment on a quiet street. The ensuite bathroom was a great plus. The hosts are great people.

Nutzerprofil von Tuyen
Juli 2017
Wonderful hosts! Awesome people and dog! Really took me in and helped me out as much as they can while I was in London. I had a comfortable stay there and if I could I would stay there forever. The apartment is only a few minutes walk from the overground which was extremely conviennent. Food were easily accessible. The private room was incredible, spacious and clean. The same for the bathroom. There was AC in the room which was a heavenly especially during the summer in London. They really went out of their way to made my stay as comfortable as possible. I was more than happy to have stayed there!

Nutzerprofil von Serena
Mai 2017
Everything is just as described, the room and ensuite bathroom are clean and tidy, the flat is close to both bus stops and overground station, and their dog Hudson is very cute and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
September 2016
Staying with Ira was such a great experience. What a perfect host. He couldn't have been any more accommodating and I wouldn't hesitate contacting him if I was looking to visit London in the future. He provided easy-to-follow directions, strong knowledge of the local area, fresh towels, clean sheets, and an overall tidy and well kept modern apartment. Hudson the friendly, curious, sleepy Frenchy is a great little bonus for people who love dogs. Ira's place is highly recommended for anyone looking to stay in the Hoxton/Dalston Junction area.
Nutzerprofil von Ira
Antwort von Ira:
Thanks, Steve - great to meet you!
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jingqiao
September 2016
Firstly, I must apologize for that I am too late to write this review. I am really sry about that. Secondly, if I need rate the house from 1 to 10, the score must be 11, the extra 1 point is for Hudson. I love her! At last, best wishes to you and your wife, and Hudson. If you have any plan to visit China, please let me know, I would like to play a host. Thanks again!

Nutzerprofil von Svetlana
August 2016
It was rally great time in London and Ira is a very kind person, he was help us resolve problem with baggage and his awesome dog Hudson was really friendly with us! Thank you very much for our holiday

Nutzerprofil von 贤明
Juli 2016
I checked in and out smoothly and got along with the dog. The flat is very convenient to the city of London. My experience in Ira's flat was great.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von Ira

I'm a software engineer and world traveler. I've lived in cities across the US and now the UK and would like to add to that list. I'm intrigued by economics, technology, politics, and food.

London is not my permanent home, but it's where I am right now, and I can direct you to good beer, good food, and some great neighborhoods to wander around.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte