Bedroom DeskBedroom window
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Home in very safe, quiet neighborhood near greenbelt, parks, and community pool; door code for entry. Full access to everything in the house. Comfy living room with flat screen TV/DVD and full size desk; complete kitchen, laundry, full bathroom with (shared) shower, professional house cleaning service, lush gardens & 3 patios. Bikes & bike locks to borrow. House stocked with all organic toiletries, cleaners, and linens and also stocked with lots of other helpful items for your use.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful home with hard wood floors, remodeled kitchen, lots of natural light and lush gardens.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to living room, kitchen, dining room and front and back yards and patios.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is a door code for entry and the place has good signage. I'm also happy to answer any questions via text or phone. I'm happy to socialize or give guests space. Whatever you prefer.

I will allow people who don't speak English, as long as they can use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate or provide a translator as a contact.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I rent 4 rooms in my house through airbnb, so it is a great opportunity to meet new people or for larger groups to rent.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 4 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 4
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)

Quiet time generally 10 PM to 8 AM. No smoking indoors. Always clean up after yourself right away in community spaces. Bathroom time needs to be limited to 15 minute intervals. If you have an issue with the space or another guest please contact the host or call airbnb for resolution if needed.

Feel free to adjust the thermostat to your comfort level just be sure to adjust it back to 68 for winter or 78 for summer before you leave.

When leaving shut everything off and close and lock windows and doors.

House Rules for pet owners:

We allow pets with an additional fee of $5 per day per animal. The animals do have yard access and access to the rest of the house even when you are away, but only if they are not disruptive to other guests/pets and you are expected to clean up after them. The host takes no responsibility for any risk of animal loss or injury. If there are any guest complaints or issues regarding your pet you may be asked to leave them in your room some or all of the time.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

81 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sakura
Juli 2017
Thomas was great. Very quiet and peaceful location

Nutzerprofil von Darion
Juli 2017
Always a great stay, always
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwort von Thomas:
Darion , it is always a pleasure having you as a guest.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Solomon
Juli 2017
Nice place to stay; doors are lockable, and A/C works perfect in very hot weather. Thomas was a great communicator. Thank you.
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwort von Thomas:
Solomon, Thank you for staying with us, we hope you can come back again soon.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juli 2017
Nice little residential spot in Davis! Met some neat fellow travelers who were also staying in the spot. It was kind of like going back to college or staying in Europe. Awesome value for the price. Thx Thomas!
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwort von Thomas:
Susan, I am glad your visit was enjoyable, I hope you will return again soon. Thanks for staying with us.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von IldikoIldiko ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
There were 3 bedrooms rented out individually with 1 bathroom to share. We shared the house with another guest and a mother with 2 children who were pretty loud and due to the large amount of people there was a line for the bathroom. Overall the cleanliness was on the lacking side. Communication was very good and the soaps are eco friendly which we appreciated, but the listing needs to be rewritten and clearly stating that all of the rooms are individually rented out and there is only 1 bathroom to share.
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwort von Thomas:
LLdiko, It was the Fourth Of July weekend and a little hectic. I am sorry you were a little disappointed, but I hope all in all your visit was okay. We hope to do better next time.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bairam
Juli 2017
This was a last minute stay for me and my pup. Thomas was very responsive and accommodated my stay despite short notice. The second I got to the house I met another guest who had a gaming laptop, BOOM, impromptu LAN session. Couldn't ask for more. Clocked 154Mb/s download speeds on wifi!! Thanks for not skimping on the internet, Thomas!
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwort von Thomas:
Bairam, I was glad to hear that your visit was good, it was a pleasure hosting you and your pup, I hope you will come back again soon.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
Love this house and the hospitality from Thomas! He welcomed me and my cat without hesitation. The house is very nice with nature all around! I would definitely stay here again!
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwort von Thomas:
Melissa it was a pleasure having you stay with us as a guest, I hope you will return again soon.
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 245 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Davis, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Thomas

Health enthusiast, spiritually minded, activist. Open and friendly to all types of people.

I love to host people and share my beautiful house.

I host 4 rooms in my house through airbnb. You can find each further down on my profile.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte