Spare roomSpare room


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our house conveniently located just off Down Road in a peaceful small new development of houses. The room enjoys stunning views over the Bristol Channel to Wales. The bathroom is next door to your bedroom and is not shared.

Die Unterkunft

With our beautiful sea views and landscaped garden our house is peaceful and relaxing. The spare room is comfortable and benefits from a Kingsize bed, wardrobe and dressing table/desk and writing stool. You will have tea and coffee making facilities and biscuits in your room. Your private bathroom is next door to your room and has a bath and handheld shower. There is also a single bedroom with a cot or single bed if needed for an extra £20.

We are a family of five, myself (Frances), Gareth, our two boys Zachie and Alexander (3 and 20 months) and my super Granny mum who lives with us and helps with the children.

The house and area is so peaceful and it is a perfect get away for those on holiday, as well as those looking for a weekend near Bristol.

A warm welcome is given to everyone and we're here to help. This is our home and we try and make it as homely and comfortable as possible. We also respect people's own private space and do keep ourselves to ourselves. Guests can come and go as they please.

If you would like to have breakfast included or dinner this can be arranged. We are passionate cooks and cook from fresh most nights using organic and local ingredients whenever we can.

The neighbourhood is friendly and welcoming, as well as being extremely safe.

Zugang für Gäste

Spare room bedroom, separate single bedroom if required, own private bathroom and kitchen diner

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a full time mum and will be around and very happy to advise on local places to visit, local walks, shops, restaurants etc. Gareth works full time but is also very happy to meet new people and to help with anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have two young boys but they are both good sleepers and will not disturb you, you probably need to like or not mind children around though!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We will treat guests as we would our friends staying and look after you well, we expect you to respect our home and treat it as you would your own. Also we ask that you leave shoes in the hall! Thanks :)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juni 2016
Frances was bey accommodating to our requests and needs. A lovely home. Thank you for looking after us.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Mai 2016
What a lovely home Frances has, and she makes you feel you're at home too. Her family were incredibly welcoming, the kids even shared their toys with our kids! Beautiful rooms, lovely kitchen and garden, and great location. Lovely family breakfast too. Couldn't recommend this place more. We'll definitely back when we're passing through the area again.
Nutzerprofil von Frances
Antwort von Frances:
Thank you so much for your lovely review Caroline, we so enjoyed having you all and hope that you had a wonderful time in Cornwall after you left us, we look forward to welcoming you again soon, Best wishes from Frances and Gareth
Mai 2016

Portishead, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Frances