Modern Airy Downtown 2 Bedroom

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious modern house steps from beautiful McBurnie Park, minutes from downtown. 15 minute walk to Queen's. 2 bright bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms, open living/dining/kitchen. The whole house is yours to enjoy in Kingston's hippest neighbourhood!

Der Wohnraum

You will have the entire, unique 2 bedroom house to yourself. There is a modern kitchen, fully equipped, at your disposal.

Zugang für Gäste

The 3-piece bathroom is all yours. There is also a small powder room in the entry-way. You can use either the kitchen door that leads off the driveway, or the front door which leads off the street to enter the house. The side garden is for you to enjoy. Please respect that the lower yard in back is private space and not for guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We may be occupying the garden suite sometimes, or we may not be around at all. Feel free to email or call with any questions you might have.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The kitchen window is broken at the bottom. If you need to open it press up from the top ledge.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We ask that there be no smoking in the house. Well-behaved pets are ok. Please respect that the lower yard in back is private space and not for guests.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

79 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephan
Juli 2017
Wir hatten eine gute Zeit bei James. Tolles extra ist eine zweite Toilette. Sehr großzügig geschnitten...

Nutzerprofil von Leigh
September 2017
Great location for first time visitors to downtown Kingston. Walking distance to Princess St.

Nutzerprofil von Maureen
August 2017
One night was not enough here. Really liked the apt and location. We easily cycled to the Wolfe island ferry and Princess Street. Also an easy walk. The apt has such style and calm. We were just two friends, but could easily suit a small family or two couples. Can't say enough really.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2017
We stayed 5 nights at James's place. It was the best sleeps I've gotten in ages. The beds were super comfortable. The street stunningly quiet except for the relaxing chirps of the crickets. Location was as advertised. Few minutes to walk to the ferry, stadium, princess street and waterfront. We walked to the university which maybe took 25 minutes. Parks close by. So yeah great location. Great place. Thank you James.

Nutzerprofil von Analisa
August 2017
Beautiful home! Well designed, light-filled space. Kitchen was well stocked with all the equipment you might need. For "foodies" there's the added bonus of a herb and spice rack (less to buy and cart around...) The neighborhood is quiet, and there's a children's park just a block away (lifesaver if you have a toddler). Location is pretty convenient - it's about a 10 min walk to the shops and harbor. Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Ranee
August 2017
Loved this space! Very clean and has availability to any household item you need like dishes, irons, blankets, etc. Loved the open space decor and it was walkable to the main streets downtown like restaurants and boutiques. James was very helpful and responsive, I would definitely recommend while staying in Kingston!

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
August 2017
Le logement de James est très agréable, ses informations sont claires simples et pertinentes.

Kingston, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von James

I live with my wife Lisa at our home here in Kingston. Every day. we get up at the crack of dawn to do our yoga practice. We like the outdoors. good coffee. great music and travel regularly to India to further our studies.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte