Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to our apartment in the heart of the East Village! We are a couple with a dog living on a lively street, blocks away from Tompkins Square Park, surrounded by hundreds of bars, restaurants, and places to see. The room is small and can accommodate 2 people MAX, ideal for 1 or 2 people on a budget. Private access to 1/2 bathroom. We provide all linens and towels.

Easy access to the L train, M15, M14D, and Union Square.

Please read the house rules before arrival :)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Cozy and eclectic 2BR/2BA apartment in the East Village! Hardwood floors throughout, exposed brick, and a lovely labrador retriever to greet you when you get home!

Extra features:
-roof access
-skylight in livingroom

Zugang für Gäste

This apartment is shared with my husband, our dog and me. Feel free to use the kitchen, TV, XBox, and all bathrooms. You have private use of the smaller half bathroom and will share the bathroom w/shower with us, but don't worry, we are hardly ever home and leave early in the morning.

We sleep in the master bedroom, so please knock before entering!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a couple and we live in the apartment, so you'll most likely see us around. We work 9-12 hour days during the week so you'll have the place to yourselves on weekdays. We try to stay busy on the weekends to make room for guests. Feel free to ask for suggestions/come out for a drink with us!

Die Nachbarschaft

Location, location, location! Apartment just off 14th St. We are blocks away from Tompkins Square Park, Union Square, St. Marks Place and the Lower East Side. The neighborhood is historic and eclectic, plenty of art, food and drink, music, and sights to see. Major NYC attractions are either walking distance or a short subway ride away, Brooklyn is just one stop away on the L train. We guarantee you'll love the area.

NOTE: If you are light sleeper, this might not be the best room for you. We live on a lively (sometimes noisy) street, above many bars and shops. There are people on the streets at all hours. Because of trash pickup and street sweeping, the streets can be loud in the mornings. We provide earplugs for our guests to cut down on noise.

Verkehrsmittel

-Easy access to the L train, M15, M14D, and Union Square
-3 blocks from Tompkins Square Park
-Bars nearby: The Roost (coffee too), Pouring Ribbons, Mona's, Otto's Shrunken Head (tiki bar/live music), Rue B (live jazz), and B Side (we provide info about bars/restaurants/things to do and see when you arrive!)
-10 min walk to Union Square
-1 stop away from Williamsburg on the L train (Bedford Ave. stop)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Building is older. We're a 4th floor walk-up with a tilted staircase. Be prepared!

PLEASE lock the door when you leave and behind you when you arrive each time.

PLEASE be mindful of our neighbors below us (no yelling, stomping feet, wearing loud shoes, etc.), especially in the evenings. Walls, floors and ceilings are thin.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

11:00 a.m. checkout time. No smoking in the apartment. No parties. Please do not store food out on the counters in the kitchen or anywhere the dog can reach (you're welcome to use the fridge and cabinets for food). Please be mindful of our neighbors below us (no yelling, stomping feet, wearing loud shoes in the apartment late at night, etc.). Walls, floors and ceilings are thin. Close your bedroom door before you leave (for the dog) and please lock up! And respect Jonsi (the dog).


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

52 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Magali
Mai 2017
Carly et Luke sont des hôtes très serviables et attentionnés. Ils se montrent discrets et à votre écoute au besoin. Si l'appartement a une situation très agréable dans East village, il est aussi très bruyant et visiblement mal isolé (très chaud bien que climatisé). La propreté assez relative dans la chambre et dans la salle d'eau (wc et petit lavabo).

Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Mai 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. Carly is a great host and provided a great list of recommendations around the city. Location is great and space is adequate considering it's NYC and pricing. Jonsi (dog) is loving and a nice welcome site for pet lovers.

Nutzerprofil von Lucas
April 2017
El departamento está en un tercer piso. Esta muy bien y Carly & Luke son realmente muy amables. Te dan consejos de que se puede hacer en NYC. De noche es algo ruidoso ya que hay algunos bares en la cuadra.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
April 2017
Carly was an excellent host and made the whole visit easy with excellent communication.

Nutzerprofil von Aurelie
April 2017
appartement very well located in East Village, close to the Metro, restaurants and bar. the hosts were great and took really good care of us. but the room is very small and noisy.

Nutzerprofil von Jannika
April 2017
Lovely hosts, very warm and welcoming. The apartment had a great location with many cafés and restaurant close by. You could easily reach brooklyn, downtown Manhattan and Times square. The room is small but the bed is large enough to fit two people. Jonsi is just adorable! We habe already recommended the place for friends and relatives and would defenitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
März 2017
Carly and her boyfriend are good hosts, and they have a beautiful home in East village. Good time in New York.

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von CarlyCarly ist ein Superhost.

super into my dog, pho, comedy, & relaxing

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.