Our bright bedroom overlooking our backyard/pool


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cozy upstairs bedroom with queen bed, private bathroom and view into our beautiful backyard with pool

Die Unterkunft

This guest room is on the 2nd floor of our 2 story home. Single room with real queen bed. Closet with ample space and Internet. Private bath with Shower/tub. Easy access to washer/dryer. Welcome to use our pool (at your own risk since we do not have a lifeguard and please let me know ahead of time), grill and sit out on your private patio. We also have a couple of bicycles (his & hers) which you are more than welcome to use.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use our pool and BBQ. You can also use our kitchen but in both cases, please let me know in advance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can interact as often or as little as you like. Talk to Us about places to visit, trails to hike, biking routes, etc...

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a small dog who loves people but is quiet and stays to himself


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 23€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

We are very easy going but please observe the following:
- no smoking in the house and please do not light candles in the room
- we are in the midst of a severe drought, please save water whenever possible
- no weapons of any kind!
- no pets since our Shih Tzu gets very jealous!
- since this is a quiet neighborhood, quiet time is from 10:30pm to 8am
- please remove shoes inside the house
- no guests other than those registered for the stay
- please let me know ahead of time if you wish to use the pool. Be aware though, we do NOT have a lifeguard.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Sheila
Oktober 2016
My job was recently transferred to the Bay Area and I had the pleasure of staying with Francis, Ana and Ollie. Initially my reservation was for two weeks while I looked for permanent housing, then two weeks turned into two months and I couldn't have asked for a better experience than staying with Francis and Ana. They are two of the finest people you'll ever meet, kind, giving, patient and not to mention excellent cooks. We shared thoughtful conversations, wonderful meals and I became friends not only with the Kims but also with their dog Ollie, an accomplishment on my part. Francis and Ana's beautiful home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac in San Ramon, it is impeccably clean with comfortable bedrooms and soft, lovely linens. They are respectful of their guests time and space but also invite their guests to "make themselves at home." Guests are welcomed to cook and more than likely you'll be invited to share one of Chef Ana's excellent meals. When traveling to the San Ramon area I highly recommend staying with Francis, Ana and Ollie.

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Juni 2016
Francis and Anna are perfect hosts. Their home is beautiful, charming, and authentic. As a couple, they have great stories to share as well as tips and tricks based on your travel plans and interests. They even offered fresh fruit and refreshments just for me, which was sweet and unexpected. Thoughtful and warm, their home and personalities make any traveler feel comfortable and welcomed.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

San Ramon, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von FrancisFrancis ist ein Superhost.

I'm retired and living the good life in CA. After 30 years in New York/New Jersey, we moved to San Ramon almost 4 years ago... Our only regret is that we didn't move sooner!
We love to travel and have visited/worked in every continent except Antarctica.
In addition to travel, we love golf, hiking, good food and staying fit.
Now that all five kids are out of the house, we'll have a lot more time for travel.
As a host, our goal is to welcome you as a long lost friend to our lovely home. To the extent we can, we would love to help you plan your visit. Where to go, what to eat, when & how to go, etc...

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.