All new linens, blankets, pad, bed skirt, and throw rugs. Closet, full length mirror and robe hooks on door.Dresser and casual chair. Closet, stage left. : )
Midcity & close to everything; I speak some French
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful sunny bedroom in my 2 brm home. New & very comfortable queen bed, semi firm, all new linens, bath towels, personal bath items; iron & board. Shared bath w/shower, dryer & flat iron. WiFi, TV, ceiling fan. Choice of neural entrance through kitchen, for your discretion. We are friendly & helpful, if needed and respectful of privacy if not. I can also arrange to do pick ups and departures, trips etc. The house is older & charming & the personal guests we've had love it!

Der Wohnraum

My house very cute, it's small, around 1200sq feet, but very it's cozy and comfortable. Most people use the term charming. The room offered is 12 X 13 ft. and only used as guest room, so the closet is opened space, with hangars snd top shelving space, a dresser, and a nightstand. I also have a collapsable table that can be used as a computer table if needed as well. It is quiet, private, and very pretty as well as relaxing.

Zugang für Gäste

The bedroom, the bath, the patio, and the kitchen for coffee etc, fridge space, and microwave, Nespresso machine. No cooking, thank you..
Minimal laundry service (me), is on sight and can be an option. i am very accommodating for dry cleaning etc. NO COOKING , but mpossible concession for long term stay. Fridge in room can be provided if necessary. (Long term) .

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am open to help with social suggestions, such as restaurants, concerts, museums, etc. and can be available to tour guide if you should want that. If you want very little contact and to be left alone, I am totally OK with that too. My pets are part of my home and are friendly and loving, but not invasive. Also, I understand a fair amount of French and speak a little so communication is easy for me if that is your language.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My house is older, which makes it charming. I am re - doing it and there are some flaws but all in all most people love it. I have an older kitchen, but your not really using it. Fridge space is available and there is a microwave and Nespresso machine and a French press for your convenience. The bathroom is clean, but again, it is older. .çThe room is very relaxing, bright, and pretty. There are some minimal stress cracks in the wall but is very welcoming, and clean, as you see from the pictures. There is a ceiling fan and a table fan ( I like a fan for white noise). There is no air conditioning, but they are rarely needed here. I have pets; two dogs, one small and a medium cocker spaniel, and one cat. They are very sweet and friendly. The animals are kept out of the room. My price reflects the few flaws, but the space is very pleasant, and very very comfortable, and the patio with a large back yard with beautiful huge shade tress is a definite plus to relax and use wifi. I would rent this room on vacation, no problem!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Hi,

You will be renting a room in my home so I expect a few things.

I am providing nIce linens and bed so I feel it's only fair to expect proper daily personal hygiene.

No cooking.

No smokers (or must smoke outside )

No heavy alcohol users or drugs, please .

420 outside is ok if you have a script.

We are cool music, arts, and foodie types, but this is a home, not a party house and we prefer tourists or people who are looking for a great place to sleep and relax at the end of the day.

We are not looking for long term, non employed, 24/7 lay around the house all day residents.
Yes, sadly, I actually have to state this...

All of that said, it is a cool space. I have sweet animals. It's cozy. There is a nice comfortable patio with a large beautiful yard for relaxing with coffee, checking emails, working, etc. and even though I live near a business, it is usually fairly quiet, and they are closed in the evenings and weekends, so it's usually very, very Zen and quite enjoyable. You will not feel like you are in a city!l

I do play music around the house on the weekends if I am around, respectfully.
So far so good. :))

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juli 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. Tracy was great and very relaxed and accommodating. Place was lovely and very comfortable. Only real issue was that the wifi signal doesn't reach well to the room.

Nutzerprofil von Samer
Februar 2017
Tracy, is a great woman, hospitality like knows you from long time, supports me woth me project that I found it generous gift from her , emotinal, I felt like my home, cozy house. Nice and beautiful yard. It was my workspace. Thank you Tracy really I appreciate that from you and spacial thanks to airbnb for this experience that I lived in Tracy's home

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Dezember 2016
A quality spot for a long stay.

Nutzerprofil von Yanick
September 2016
Old house but great backyard. Privacy++. Tracy makes sure everything is A OK. If you get to listen to music while in the backyard you'll love the vibe. Tracy should be a DJ. :)

Nutzerprofil von Stéphane
August 2016
My stay was very good. The house is very cozy and the room was nice and quiet. The bed is very comfortable and I had my privacy. There is also a beautiful large patio and garden to relax. Tracy treat me very well and I had a good experience. I would go back and recommend to my friends.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Tracy

I'm an avid music and art lover of all genres. I try to attend Coachella Music Festival most every year and still attend many local shows in the L A area. I also have extensive experience with gourmet restaurants from my sales position with a French import food company. I love my animals, working around my back yard, and casual hanging out with friends. Laid back and cool is usually how people describe me.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte