Lovely studio/room-close to subway!
Lovely studio/room-close to subway!


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room/studio w/ private bathroom located on the parlor level of Historic Brownstone. 2 minute minutes from subway. 20 min into Manhattan. Lovely neighborhood w/ restaurants, coffeehouses, wine bars, and shops near. Comfortably sleeps 3 guests.

Der Wohnraum

This room is located on the parlor level of a beautiful sunny historic brownstone located on tree-lined block. It is located just a short 2 min walk to the subway. Less than 20 minutes into Manhattan. The neighborhood is safe and lovely with restaurants, coffee shops and wine bars near by.

The room is very spacious and comfortably sleeps 3 people. It has a private bathroom, and functions more like a studio apartment. It contains a full size bed as well as a convertible chair-bed. There is a also a microwave and mini-fridge. Towels are of course included as well as coffee and other snack goodies.

The neighborhood has some great bars and restaurants in the area such as Celestino, Peaches, and Saraghina . The historic district has many beautiful brownstones to visit. Not far from Prospect Park, Fort Green Park, Williamsburg, The Brooklyn Children's Museum, and lot of other great locations.

Thank you!

Zugang für Gäste

The room functions more like a studio apartment. It has private bathroom, mini- fridge and microwave. Guest get to enjoy the privacy of their own studio inside of a lovely historic brownstone.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll meet you to give you the key, and show you the basics, and say enjoy! (If I am traveling, I'll arrange for someone to greet you with the key.) I do live in the house. So, will possibly see you if we cross paths at the front door. But other than that, I'm happy to give you as much privacy as desired, while being available as needed.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art der Unterkunft: Haus
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Kaution: 88
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

The house is a multi-functional space, so please no sitting/hanging out on the front steps.
No Smoking in the house or outside on the property.
Please take great care of the space, by keeping it clean and leaving it clean.
No pets.
Sunday check out at 10:00 am. Other days are flexible.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Deanna
Mai 2016
The listing is just as described. The room is very nice size and cozy. Nehprii makes guest feel very at home while offering great privacy. I love it! she is a very friendly and charming host!
Nutzerprofil von Nehprii
Antwort von Nehprii:
Thanks so much deanna! There is a part of your review that showed up "private" but I think that you intended it as a part of the public review, so i will include it here below for you. Thank you again! you definitely are welcome back always! From Deanna: "this is a gorgeous turn of the century brownstone! It is so charming! The room is very spacious and comfortable. Nehprii puts a lot of thought into making her guest feel comfortable. It is only 1-1/2 blocks from to the subway and quaint neighborhood park. There is a lot of pride in the appearance of neighborhood. The tree lined neighborhood is very clean and beautiful. Thanks Nehprii, I will definitely be coming back!"
Mai 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 75 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Nehprii

HI, I'm a New Yorker by Geography….but was raised in georgia and am still very much a southerner by heart and hospitality. I like laughing, thinking, eating, and making stuff!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte