Bedroom 1 - EntryBedroom 1 - Queen Bed for 2 Adults with TV


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

2 Betten

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

2 Betten

Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 2 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

We are offering 2 lovely private rooms in our home for your enjoyment while you holiday on the Gold Coast. We are 5 minutes from Theme Parks and handy to many other Gold Coast attractions. This listing is for 1 of 2 rooms.


Die Unterkunft
Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Ausstattung

Preise
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 36€
Kaution: 108€
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Stornierung: Moderat
Wochenendpreis: 93€ / Nacht

Beschreibung
Beschreibung

We are offering 2 lovely private rooms in our home for your enjoyment while you holiday on the Gold Coast. We are 5 minutes from Theme Parks and handy to many other Gold Coast attractions. This listing is for 1 of 2 rooms.

Our home is yours to enjoy with us. Its extremely comfortable and spacious and you'll wake every day feeling like you're in a resort. Our home offers privacy and security for all guests and us. We are very relaxed hosts and we fully understand and appreciate what it is like to travel and stay with someone else in their home and we will warmly welcome you so you can feel assured our home will be your home. We welcome LGBT couples or singles & singles or couples with teenage children over 12years of age.
The house is one level and wheelchair friendly. We have 2 beautiful Bichon Frise doggies (Archie and Rubee) who are part of our family, so you must love animals to enjoy your stay with us.
We have loads of room to share and highlights are our new sparkling swimming pool, covered outdoor entertaining area, main lounge room, dining room. Those who book Room 1 can enjoy their own TV in the room (free to air only) or join us in the main lounge for cable TV. Room 2 does not have a TV.

This is a non smoking household, however smoking outside is ok.

We are likely to accept requests from People who have a profile and reviews and have taken the time to write about themselves. We like to know a little about the people coming to stay with us.
Please make your reservation request for the correct amount of people, the base room rate is for 1 person, if you are a couple or friends then you need to add the guest as an extra.
Please Please Please! Only make a reservation request for the exact dates you want to stay. You can use the calendar to check the availability of the rooms. If the dates you want are blacked out, then feel free to check the 2nd room. If all blocked out then it means the room is booked.
We have 2 rooms available in our home. This listing is for ROOM 1
***Continental Breakfast is included daily****

Room 1
*Private Bedroom
*Queen sized bed with clean linen, pillows, and doona.
*Bath towels
*Swimming towels
*Wardrobe with hanging space and drawers for your use
*Small TV (free to air only)
*Free Wi-Fi
*Ceiling fan
*Ducted Air Conditioning/Heating

Guest Bathroom (shared if another person is staying)
* Shower with instant hot water
* Bath with instant hot water
* Bath towels
* Shampoo and conditioner

We warmly welcome all guests and trust you will feel right at home during your stay with us. We ask that you respect our privacy in our master bedroom.

We offer as much or as little interaction that our guests desire. We are always up for a chat or a bit of local advice and guidance.

We are located very close to Gold Coast major Theme parks and attractions
Movie World & Wet and Wild water park – 5 minute drive
Sea World – 20 minute drive
Dream World & White water World – 10 minute drive
Currumbin wildlife Sanctuary (feed Kangaroos, Cuddle a Koala) – 40 mins
Q1 Tallest building lookout - 25 mins
Outback Spectacular – 5 mins
Helensvale Night Quarter Markets - Every Friday and Saturday nights is a great spot to enjoy many different cuisines, music and a beverage.
Surfer Paradise beach /shopping – 25 min-
Surfers Paradise - night beach market every Wednesday and Saturday evening
Mt Tambourine (Rainforest Walks, Art and Craft Markets, sensational scenery) – 40 mins
The Spit Beach plus many amazing beaches all over the Coast
Great restaurant's nearby at Paradise Point, Sanctury Cove and Hope Island.
Other fabulous eateries in Surfers, Main Beach, Broadbeach
Robina shopping centre – 20 min
Helensvale Westfield shopping centre – 7 mins
Currumbin Rock Pools - 35 mins
Springbrook National Park - 30 mins
Glow Worm Caves - 35 mins
O'Reilly's Rainforest Retreat (hand feed Lorikeets) - 1hr 25mins

We strongly recommend having your own rental car when holidaying on the Gold Coast as it enables you to see so much more. Where we live is short 5 minute walk to bus stops, but services are limited. We are a short drive to Helensvale Train Station, Uber share ride service is available on the Gold Coast.

We live in a very quiet and safe area of the coast.
No Children under 12 years of age.
Train and Airport Pickup is available with advance notice and additional fees.
You must love animals as we have 2 Bichon Frise doggies (Archie and Rubee) and this is their home too . They love visitors and will warmly welcome you and be your best friend once they get to know you.

Our home is just a short few minutes' walk to local IGA supermarket, Thai, Indian, Bakery, Fish n Chips, Pharmacy and hairdressers plus other services


Hausregeln
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-In-Zeit ist 16:00 – 22:00.

Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM.
Check-out time is 10AM, late check out can be negotiated
Interaction with our dogs can be discussed upon arrival.
No Smoking in the house - there is a designated space outside
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
No Food in Guest Rooms


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

Gastgeber: Paula

New South Wales, Australien · Mitglied seit April 2016
Paula
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Social Connections