Double room in a 4 bed family home
Double room in a 4 bed family home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A small newly decorated double room in a 4 bed family home. This is one of 2 bedrooms available to book. We are in a quiet residential area with great transport links and local amenities. Shared bathroom and use of kitchen. Please note that breakfast is not supplied.

Zugang für Gäste

Das Zimmer wird ein Badezimmer mit unserem zweiten Zimmer teilen. Zugang zur Küche und zum Garten ist auch vorhanden. Wir haben einen 12 Jahre alten Border Collie, der im Erdgeschoss des Hauses lebt und sehr freundlich ist. Parkplätze sind auf der Straße oder Auffahrt vorhanden.
translated by Google

The room will share a bathroom with our second guest room. Access to the kitchen and garden is available also. We have a 12 year old border collie that lives in the downstairs of the house and is very friendly. Parking is available on street or driveway.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Entweder werden Paul oder Angela jederzeit persönlich oder mobil sein.
translated by Google

Either Paul or Angela will be available in person or by mobile at any time.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Shampoo

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

Guests would be expected to tidy up after themselves in the kitchen.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Florian
August 2017
Our stay with Angela and Paul was great. Their house is located in a calm residental area in Livingston. It took us about 30min to walk to the nearest trainstation and about 25min to get to Edinburgh by train. The bed in our room was very comfy and we slept well. The bathroom was very clean and modern. At the time of the booking, breakfast was included on the website. Unfortunately, they forgot to mention on Airbnb that is actually not included, but we got a spontaneous breakfast after they explained that to us, wich was very nice. Furthermore I was also able to wash my clothes and to clean my suitcase after a bottle leaked (thank you a lot!). There were also two other guests in another room wich we didn't have a lot of interaction with. Unfortunately, Paul and Angela had to leave on the 2nd of our 3 days, so we didn't have much of a conversation with them from then on. All in all it was great to stay in their home. Fully recomended if you plan. to visit Edinburgh!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
August 2016
We spend two great nights in Livingston. The room was very clean and well shaped. Lovely very friendly host, we had an great stay. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Alison
September 2017
Paul and Angela are excellent hosts. They make you very welcome and comfortable in their home.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
August 2017
Angela and Paul were very welcoming hosts. They have a very cosy home, lovely dogs and a great shower!

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
August 2017
Paul and Angela are fantastic people, the house was lovely, and the over all experience was phenomenal. I would highly recommend a stay here to anyone, but just remember that it means a tad bit of a commute to get in to Edinburgh. We didn't mind that much though, and their place is also near a shopping center and restaurants (10-15 minute walk). Also, it's the one Airbnb I was sorry to leave when it was time to go. It felt like we were saying goodbye to friends!

Nutzerprofil von Eline
August 2017
Paul and Angela have a very nice home in Livingston, a town nearby Edinburgh. We spent 2 wonderful days with them, they are both really lovely people who really make an effort to make you feel comfortable and at home. The room was really nice and clean, and the bathroom just perfect with everything you need. We could also use the kitchen for cooking, and there is a nice garden to sit in when the weather is nice. Shops are nearby and you can easily take a train or park&ride to visit Edinburgh. Paul and Angela had a lot of other nice tips for things to see in the area, unfortunately we could only stay 2 days... I would definately recommend a stay with them, you won't regret it!

Nutzerprofil von Rowan
August 2017
Paul & Angela were great hosts who made us feel very welcome on arrival. They gave us the run of the kitchen to prepare our meals and were always ready to offer a tea or coffee when we needed it.

Livingston, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Paul & Angela
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte