Our pianoOpen space holds dining and living room
Bright family-friendly house near UTwente/Saxion
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room in cozy family-friendly house conveniently located in the Roombeek area of Enschede. Close to shops, museums and city center. Twelve minutes by bike from/to U. Twente and Saxion. Quite light, cozy and spacious. Great for short visits to city.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

We like to have our house clean and organized. Please be clean and neat.
No shoes inside the house. Please use sleepers instead.
Please do not let the dog go into the garden.
Dog must be kept on the first floor when he is alone.
Pets are allowed, we love them!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
15 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natascha
August 2016
Lydia war sehr entspannt, verständnisvoll und zuvorkommend. Als würde man zur Familie gehören. Ich habe mich schon einige Male unwohler gefühlt wenn ich bei Freunden übernachtet habe. Die Stimmung war sehr angenehm und liebevoll, und Lydia ist mehr als eine Gastgeberin, sie hört einem zu und versucht zu helfen wo sie nur kann, obwohl sie non stop zu tun hat. Bewundernswert. Jeder Zeit wieder.

Nutzerprofil von 민혁
September 2017
정말 좋은 방이었습니다. 리디아는 정말 훌륭한 호스트이고, 그녀의 가족들, 강아지 제우스 모두 너무 친절하고 좋았습니다. 청결하고 깔끔한 방에서 2주 동안 생활하는데 아무런 불편함도 없었고, 영어를 잘 못하는 저에게 친절하게 천천히 이야기해주고 좋았습니다. 엔스헤데에 오래 머물 집을 찾고 있었는데, 리디아는 집을 구할 수 있는 정보도 알려주고, 자전거 구할 수 있는 정보도 알려주고 엄청 감사했습니다. 교환학생, 학교 입학을 위해 엔스헤데에서 집을 찾는다면, 강력 추천합니다. 그냥 여행 차 오셨어도. 당연히 추천합니다.

Nutzerprofil von Baptiste
Juni 2017
If you ever go for Lydia's room, it is not just a room that you rent, but a home. In this accomodation, there is everything you could need for your stay : a place to cook, a place to wash your clothes, a big fridge and big space for keeping your food. Internet connection is also very good. There is also a nice italian shower and two restrooms, so you're never waiting for your turn in the morning. The kids are nice, and the dog is very kind. The neighbourhood is residential, hence it is very quiet, and the house is 10 minutes away from the center and 20 minutes away from the university, by bike. And the last, but not the least, Lydia is a very nice person. She's very helpful and knows a great many things about life in Enschede, so living with her is quite enjoyable. If I had to come again in Enschede, I would definitely book at Lydia's house again whithout second thought!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
März 2017
Lydia goes out of her way to make sure you have a pleasant stay, and that your needs are met. The house is well located, about halfway between downtown and the University of Twente. There are two grocery stores, drogist, as well as several shops and small restaurants about 200 m. Lydia's boys are well behaved and pleasant. They have a large puppy that was pretty well behaved after the initial excitement of moving in. Nevertheless if will help if you like dogs, I was a little concerned about noise, but I had no trouble concentrating or working in my room, even during piano practice time. Lydia made sure I felt at home and was generous in providing refrigerator and food storage space.

Nutzerprofil von Burim
Februar 2017
Well, i have no words to describe Lydia like a host and especially like a person. You will fill yourself like home. She is a great personal assistant with exact answers for everything about Enschede - better than (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Thanks a lot Lydia.

Nutzerprofil von Aad
Dezember 2016
Lydia is een vriendelijke gastvrouw die een druk leven leidt met haar twee kinderen. Er heerst een gezellige sfeer. De kinderen zijn ook vriendelijk en helemaal gewend aan gasten in huis. De kamer is ruim en voorzien van een goede Wifi. De woning ligt in een woonwijk op ong. 20 min lopen van het stadscentrum.

Nutzerprofil von Antonis
September 2016
The room was cozy, clean and bright in a lovely peaceful neighborhood. Lydia is a very kind and helpful person. Totally recommended!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Enschede, NiederlandeMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lydia M.

I am software engineer. I am a researcher at University of Twente. I have 3 kids, 2 boys and a girl. We love swimming, biking, dancing, hiking and scuba diving.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte