Private cul-de-sac with no one next door.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have a 3/2 and I rent out 2 of them. This one is single room with a TwinXL bed available for your short stay here in ATL! It's in a very safe neighborhood and at the end of a quiet street. *Females only preferred.

Der Wohnraum

420 Friendly on patio

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, Bathroom, Living, Dining Room and Patio

Interaktion mit Gästen

Often

Weitere wichtige Infos

•House is hardwood so the floors squeak in the hallway.
•Beware of steps and walkway coming from the driveway. The house is old and has some cracks and uneven pavement on the sidewalk and steps. The path is lit at night and I've also provided stepping stones to make the Treck less steep if you should like to use them to the left of the steps. Watch your step.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 08:00
Check-out: 13:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 08:00

•No Sex/No overnight guests (walls are thin)
•Clean up after yourself
•No smoking inside
•Dogs (case by case basis)
•Be nice to my dog


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
September 2016
Very pleasant stay! Great communication, very welcoming!

Nutzerprofil von Vicki
August 2016
Great! Very clean, super comfy bed, polite hosts, very sweet dog. Neighborhood isn't convenient to much - you'll need a rental car to get anywhere.

Nutzerprofil von Fatimah
Juni 2016
This person is not ready to be an Airbnb host and the longer I stayed the more I wanted to leave. The good: Sasha responds quickly to inquiries and the house is clean.  Neighborhood isnt great but its not terrible and its easy to get to other parts of Atlanta. Dog is sweet and well behaved. The bad: If someone doesn't like or is bothered by Marijuana they should think twice about staying here. Sasha's place is described as 420 friendly. I was looking into other airbnb's but was under time constraints so I asked her if she smoked in the house. She said no and that she would only smoke outside on the patio. I expressed that the weed smoking would be an issue for me because it makes me sick. Initially, she smoked outdoors but then she started smoking it inside with the windows open and fans going. The last day I was there, I came home and she was smoking in the living room like it was no big deal. I brought it to her attention that she said she wouldn't do that and she acted like she didnt notice anything. I was inconvenienced because I had to leave for several hours as the smell was too strong. She did not even apologize or try to rectify the situation. In addition to that, she has a friend staying with her, she had a roommate living with her that moved out right after I got there, and has friends coming to visit. It's a small home and has the ability to get crowded easily. She also comes home late often and when she does, talks loudly and turns on all the lights. She also came into my room without telling me first to "vacuum". I understood it is her house but she could've asked me first. I stayed there for two weeks and her lack of respect for her guest was astounding. I would not stay there again.
Nutzerprofil von Sasha
Antwort von Sasha:
Fatimah is way out of line here. She was accommodated beyond. She never complained about anything that bothered her but I did describe specifically that the floors are creaky. We never discussed my schedule but she is renting a room in a house where others come and go. There isn't much you can complain about there. There is no amount of surprise that I can respond with that will express my feeling on this review right now. She was happy and never said a word. We (my current roommate and I which is none of anyone's concern because I rent rooms) tip toed and spent 90% of our time on the far side of the house on the patio in the Late evening NEVER disturbing her. I'm an extremely accommodating and laid back individual. If I was the last resort then I shouldn't be penalized for being who I am in a home I described exactly the way it is. Fatimah is NOT 420 Friendly and that's her prerogative. I did not smoke in public areas AT ALL until the evening of the night before she departed when she wasn't even there. She describes it like it was a cheech & Chong movie but it is so the contrary. She walked in just after my roommate and I had been in the room maybe 20 minutes and went to her room. I didn't think anything of it. She came and went and came and went. She was on the phone. I didn't want to interrupt her. Then she came over to me to tell me about the smoke and I said "oh! Is that bothering you!?" And IMMEDIATELY got up. We weren't even smoking anything for 10 minutes before she walked in. I sprayed something and since she was on her phone I didn't interrupt NOR did I see the message she sent on ABB until later. We left. I'm sitting here discussing this with my roommate and we're astonished she left such a negative review because we feel we were SO repsectful of her stay. Can't please them all!
Juni 2016

Decatur, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sasha

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte