Comfortable living spaceComfortable living space
New lower level studio apartment!

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A fresh, new and totally renovated lower level studio apartment with a completely separate entrance. Nicely decorated - a fully equipped kitchen, laundry and brand new bathroom. Queen size bed and sleeper sofa too. Study area with laptop workspace!


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 53 €
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Respectfully, No pets and no smoking - if you must indulge, please step outside
No loud music or disturbance of upstairs guests or neighbours - if everyone is mindful of each other it'll all be good!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Betty
September 2017
Sue's rental was very lovely and cozy - it was the perfect space for the two of us. The place is exactly as pictured and described; extremely clean and tastefully decorated. Sue was easy to communicate with and we appreciated how easy it was to check-in/check-out.

Nutzerprofil von Roberto
September 2017
Excellent compact apartment, not recommended for people taller than 6"

Nutzerprofil von Noorin
August 2017
Sue was the best host I have had yet. She was so easy to communicate with and was so prompt in helping with small things that needed fixing. She's done a great job with a basement space. We stayed for two months while transitioning and it worked well for us. Thanks, Sue!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juni 2017
Sue was friendly, charming, and a pleasure to interact with. She was always quick to respond and made the stay very easy. Only a couple minute walk to Bayfront Park, Sue's place is in an excellent location for an evening stroll.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Mai 2017
Very clean, beautiful apartment. Walking distance to City Centre.

Nutzerprofil von Leslie And MikeLeslie And Mike ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
My stay at Sue's place was great. The location is absolutely prime - steps away to bayfront park for walks/runs along the water, a bike rental steps away, and a couple of blocks away from James Street where there are tons of restaurants, cafes, bars and shops. The apartment is recently renovated and was super clean with modern furniture. I will be back on my next trip to Hamilton.

Nutzerprofil von Lam
April 2017
Great place to stay! Very clean, modern and comfortable. When I arrived, Sue even took the time inform me about the different shops, restaurants etc. to visit. The location is perfect. During my stay, I went for multiple jogs on the seawall that is located only a block away. Hipster/funky streets with restaurants and cool shops are also walking distance away. You won't regret booking this place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 104 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sue

Hi I'm Sue!

My partner and I are really excited about airbnb. We love to travel, are well traveled and culturally curious. We tend to get right into the swing of things - really get to know the neighbourhood - we hope you will enjoy ours and are happy to answer any of your questions about Hamilton, Toronto and the GTA!

I am an avid fitness and health buff who loves to be active with biking, walking, yoga and working with my trainer pal. Love to cook and wine! Can't wait to read anything - books, mags and the news....anything actually.

We're pretty casual and hope that you're comfortable enough to ask if there's anything that you need or that we can do better!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte