Block of buildingKitchen
Ganze Unterkunft
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 100 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Two BR with outdoor space in the heart of trendy Chelsea! The apartment has 2 bedrooms, each with a queen size bed. Bedrooms are are opposite sides of the apartment separated by the living room and dining area. Courtyard facing. Patio with loungers.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 98€
Kaution: 489€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Stornierung: Moderat

Beschreibung

Two BR with outdoor space in the heart of trendy Chelsea! The apartment has 2 bedrooms, each with a queen size bed. Bedrooms are are opposite sides of the apartment separated by the living room and dining area. Courtyard facing. Patio with loungers.

2 BR apartment with outdoor space in the heart of Chelsea, walking distance to the Highline, galleries, shops (Barney's, Limelight and many more), great restaurants, bars and nightlife. Whole foods and Trader Joe's nearby. The apartment is located in a walk up on a quiet tree lined block with the beautiful façade of various pre-war buildings. The apartment is on the first floor, the building structure is elevated and not at ground level. Building with a virtual doorman for added security. Apartment itself is very clean and modern, all new stainless steel appliances, (includes a dishwasher), hardwood floors throughout. Both bedrooms have a queen sized bed, dresser and 1 deep closet. Outdoor space is courtyard facing and accessible from the master bedroom, adding a level of privacy and respite from the hustle and bustle of this energetic city!
No animals allowed. Non-smoking building.
This is a new listing and the price is reflected by this. My previous listing has all positive reviews. I hope to create more great experiences for travelers in my newest property. Take advantage of this low pricing to help create good reviews.

Building
Apartment
Private outdoor deck with 2 loungers, 2 tables and 4 chairs.

I enjoy meeting new people and want to ensure that my guests are comfortable and well accommodated. I will provide information about the neighborhood, getting around, transportation options, restaurant recommendations, fitness classes, tourist attractions, etc. Happy to help assist you in having a wonderful experience!

According to Time Out NY "The far west side of Chelsea—New York's premier contemporary-art district—was an edgy, semi-industrial patch before adventurous gallerists colonized it in the 1990s. Increasingly blue chip, it is now home to such high-profile spaces as Gagosian Gallery and Gladstone Gallery. The development of the High Line has brought more visitors to the formerly desolate area. The verdant, elevated promenade commands great views of the surrounding architecture—a mix of industrial landmarks and gleaming new structures—and passes through the old loading dock of the former Nabisco factory, which now houses the eateries and shops of Chelsea Market. Although the Chelsea gay scene has become commercialized and, to the younger set, passé, you can still find some worthwhile watering holes, restaurants and shops, and flea market aficionados can peruse vestiges of a sprawling hub for antiques and bric-a-brac."

Less than 1 minute walk to the 1 subway and less than a 5 minute walk to the C train. Both lines take you anywhere in the city from the west side and have multiple connection options.

Less than a 10 minute walk to the N, R, B, D, F, M lines.

Taxis are accessible and can be hailed easily. Uber is also available in NYC.

Citi bikes available for rent on W 26th and 8th Ave.

Tons of places nearby and in walking distance.

Virtual doorman and Security system
No pets allowed
Kitchen includes everything you may need to ensure a comfortable stay. There is a juicer, Keurig coffee maker, ninja blender for smoothies, panini maker, rice cooker, crock pot, toaster, and all cooking/baking utensils.
High speed internet, cable with 70+ channels, HBO, on demand and showtime.
Includes biweekly housekeeper service.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist nach 15:00.

Please be respectful guests and considerate neighbors. No smoking, no drugs, no pets, no loud noise please.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
28 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

6 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


I❤️

I❤️

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Mai 2013

New York
I am a native New Yorker who travels overseas often for work. My current home base is in Chelsea, an area full of energy, entertainment and many conveniences.

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet