Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We welcome you to our modern, bright & enticing double room in a unique sunny garden flat.
Perfect spot to explore London from or your business trip destination!

Close to award winning bars&restaurants, shops, excellent transport links - minutes from trains&buses, 8mins to Victoria, 35 mins to Gatwick.

We look forward meeting you soon!

Die Unterkunft

Our flat is a little oasis on a lovely street with two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a living area facing our blossoming garden where we enjoy spending our time after busy day.

You will have your own bathroom and a recently decorated bedroom - with a lovely comfy bed, a bedside table, a mirror, a desk and a chair and a wardrobe.

Zugang für Gäste

We like our guests to feel like home and enjoy your stay and just kindly request to respect our home and leave everything as found ;)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in the flat and will be more than happy to help you with some suggestions for local bars, restaurants, things to do and see in London, etc. We will be available either in person or via a phone through out your visit to help you so you can make the most out of your London stay. Please just ask :)

We enjoy meeting new people! We are lively and friendly but also respectful and we will be happy to interact as much or as little as you wish.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 6€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

Please respect our home as you would yours.

No shoes in the flat please.
No smoking.
No pets please.
No other guests staying overnight unless previously agreed.

We appreciate your consideration.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eloy
März 2017
Another stay with this lovely couple. The house is clean and nice as always. On the other hand, the best of this home is Petra they are too friendly and I felt always welcome in their home. Again it was great to be with them!

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Februar 2017
Great, would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Eloy
Dezember 2016
My second stay with them and it was as awesome as the first one. Very lovely couple ;)

Nutzerprofil von Roger
November 2016
Fantastic stay with these lovely people.

Nutzerprofil von Shuo
Oktober 2016
My experience with Petra and Raul was a sweet memory of my trip in London. They were so nice and helpful. I got many suggestions from them to make my trip easier. It was also quite interesting to have talks with them. We shared a lot interesting things in our chats. The beautiful room was actually even better than what the photos showed. The whole environment was quite relaxing and quiet. The transport from their place to central London was quite convenient. Before I set off for London, I did not expect such wonderful experience with them. I will always remember this definitely! Highly recommended for everyone!

Nutzerprofil von Eloy
Oktober 2016
It was a pleasure being in Petra&Raul home. What an excellent experience. House is located 10 min walk to the train station. All is clean, and room is big and very comfortable, at night is soundless. They are excellent, too open, always open to sharing their experience and have a chat. Very lovely couple.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
Oktober 2016
Petra and Raul gave me their usual warm and friendly welcome. Their flat is delightful and they are very helpful.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Petra & RaulPetra & Raul ist ein Superhost.

Hi there,

We are Petra and Raul!
We are South American / European couple who have lived in London for over 15 years and love this amazing city!
We both work yet find time to socialise. We are easy going people who like adventure, travelling and getting to know new cultures! Hence, we just began hosting.
When hosting we try to make our guests feel at home and also we are happy to give them tips we know about the city!
See u soon! :)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde