Lounge with sofabedDouble Bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The accommodation is part of our family home but completely self contained. You have your own entrance, kitchenette and shower room. We are situated in a beautiful quiet country location but still only a 10 to 20 minute drive to nearest towns.
There are mountain bike trails close by and plenty of lovely walks accessible from the house.

Der Wohnraum

We love the peace and quiet here at Westside where we can walk from the house and let the dogs off for a good run in the forest nearby. This is also an access point for the miles of mountain bike trails in the area.
However, Aberdeen city is still only 30 minutes away where there is a wide selection shops and restaurants, cinema, theatre and sporting activities. Closer to home are Alford and Kemnay providing small supermarkets for most of your needs.
Inverurie a bigger town is 20 minutes away and has several supermarkets, shops, cafes and restaurants.
There are swimming pools at Alford and Inverurie.

In the Winter there is skiing at the Lecht 50 minutes away and Glenshee at 1 and 1/2 hours.

Aberdeenshire is famous for its castle trail and we are ideally located for visiting many of them.

Other popular activities in the area are golf, fishing and hill walking.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the large garden.
A BBQ is also available.

There is a table tennis available for guests use .

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are around most of the time if you need any help or information. Although we also live in the property guests have their own entrance and so have privacy if preferred and can come and go as they please.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We welcome pets to our home but please also note that there are animals on the premises. (Currently 3 dogs 1 cat).
The garden is not enclosed.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00

- No pets on beds


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rosi
August 2017
Diese Wohnung war sehr schön, in einem ehemaligen, jetzt total renovierten Bauernhaus. Die Wohnung war genauso wie auf den Bildern, alles sehr sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet. Für Familien ebenso wie für Einzel- oder Gruppenreisende ideal. Die Lage ist etwas abgelegen, dafür aber sehr ruhig. In der direkten Umgebung kann man diverse Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Mountainbiken, Radfahren etc. unternehmen. Die Betreuung durch die Inhaber war sehr zuvorkommend und warmherzig. Alles in allem eine sehr schöne Unterkunft.

Nutzerprofil von Dale
September 2017
Jenny's accommodation is very clean and comfortable. There was everything we needed. The location is very quiet and peaceful - a great place if you're looking for somewhere in the countryside with nice landscapes. We had a great stay overall.

Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
September 2017
Beautiful location, quiet but also handy for Inverurie. Very clean and well equipped. Jenny and her husband were lovely, really welcoming and accommodating. Perfect place to stay if you are visiting the area.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
September 2017
Lovely place. Very helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Austin
August 2017
Jenny and Max were very welcoming. Having our own entrance to the home was really beneficial. The location is beautiful and the rooms were clean, spacious and I have to say, excellent value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Susan
August 2017
Welcomes pets, absence of man made sounds, lovely hosts, comfortable bed, good shower, outside space.

Nutzerprofil von Gwen
August 2017
A pure gem in the countryside. If you want to rest and stay comfy at home, the place is just fine. You can also have nice walks from the cottage. Would have stayed there longer for sure. Perfect for families, plenty of books and games. The sofa bedroom is a real bedroom, very good surprise because we thought it was in the dining room. Bedrooms are really spacious. Far from the madding crowd so don't forget to buy some groceries before you come! But if you do, no worries: Jenny makes sure anyway that you have bread, milk, butter and jam for your breakfast. Tea and instant coffee are also provided. Enjoy :)

Monymusk, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jenny

My husband Max and I live in a beautiful area of the North East of Scotland. We have 4 grown up children and enjoy walking with our dogs and cycling. We love to travel when we can.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte