DeutschlandBerlin
Central Kreuzberg with Garden

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 35 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

A comfortable spacious apartment for 2-4 people (2adults&2children age 3-14y.). In the middle of Kreuzberg, very central but quiet at the same time because it is placed in the backyard of a modern building and has a nice garden just outside your balcony door!!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 50€
Kaution: 250€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This spacious 85qm apartment is on the ground floor in the backyard of a modern apartment building.
Even though its central position, 3min. walk to the underground station (Südstern U7), it is very quiet and has a wonderful garden just in front of the veranda.

Entering the apartment, you will find a nice little hall with a small guest toilet and space for clothing.
From here you get to a big living and dining room with a relaxing sofa TV area and a dining table fitting 6-8 persons.
It also has a working space with a comfortable office desk overviewing the garden.
Internet and WLAN are of course provided.
The kitchen is fully equipped and just next to the dining area.
Moving on through another small hall way, you will reach the main bathroom, with bath tub, double sink and the two bedrooms.
The master bedroom is quiet simple with a double bed 160x200, a closet and some furniture to leave clothes. The room has soil depth windows, so a nice view into the backyard and into the sky area a small extra!
The second bedroom is only available on request. It's a children's room and suits 1-2 kids in the age 3-16y., thank you!

In general, you can say it is a family apartment and also equipped as one.
I live here with my family and dog and we are renting the place when we are on vacations, so please treat with respect, thank you!
Any questions are welcome!!

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can always reach me on my mobile phone, email or through airbnb

Die Nachbarschaft

You have everything you need provided just around the corner!
Supermarket, bakery, Liquor store, Newspaper shop, restaurants, fast food, bars, shopping and of course park areas!
Just have a look on the map (GraefeKiez, THF park area, Körtestraße...) and you will find everything!

Verkehrsmittel

Underground U7, station Südstern, walk distance 3min.
Underground U8, station Hermannplatz, walk distance 10min.
Metro bus M41 walk distance 5-7min.

Weitere wichtige Infos

During your stay, please take care of the flowers and water them regularly! Only in the summer and on long term stays!!
If there is a problem with that, please inform, we will find a way, thank you!!


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

Please respect the place, you get a organized and clean personal home and we want to come back to our home with no worries!!
And please also respect the neighbours, they all are really nice and can be helpful if you have questions or need something!
No smoking..
No parties..
Thank you!!


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

1 Bewertung


Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Berlin, Deutschland · Mitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Christina

Ich bin eine aufgeschlossene Berlinerin, die es liebt zu reisen und Menschen aus allen Kulturen kennen zu lernen.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Entdecke weitere Möglichkeiten in und um Berlin

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Berlin:
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet