Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Big room in 4 rooms flat. Only 6 min from citycenter in charmig baragregården. In the neigbourhood there are small shops, parks, pubs and restaurangs. Very good accomondation for small family. I live i the flat with my 2 year old daugther and boyfriend.

Die Unterkunft

Big apparent with old charm. Me and my bf live here with 2 year old daugther and we love the aria! (If you dont like children or are very sensitive for noice this is not the rigth place for you... ) The aria is cozy and calm. There are some nice lokal pubs and restaurants in the aria. Also close to library and small shops. For exempel i like the 2 seconhand shops (actually its 3 but pne is rarely open) 2 yarn shops, childrenshop (babyconcept), scrapbookshop, tea/ coffe spiceshop and lampshop. I also like that its close to nature. If you want to talk a walk in a wood its not more then 20-25 min walk away.... Also lots of smaller parks and nice playgrounds. In the hood i also have a potteryplace. I go there for pottery. They also sell handmade pottery and have courses and happenings.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, bathroom (we have one bathroom and one toilett, so basicly the toilet you can use for you self. For shower you can use the other bathroom. To go to the bathroom you need to pass our bedroom. We would appreciate i you dont shower when we are sleeping. ) big bedroom with piano and workplace. (If you wish we can put separate TV in your ropm. But pls. tell in good advance so we can bring it up for you)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are here to help. I enjoy meeting new people so if you like to spend time you are very welcome if we dont have other plans for the day...


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking. Only the ones that are supposed to stay here are allowed in the flat. No big noise after 22:00 during workdays. No shoes inside.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marco
Mai 2017
Comfortable and crean place! Not so far front city center in a quiet neigborhood. Bus and tram station to the center are very near. Excellent host!

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Oktober 2016
Minai was a great and very hospitable host - helpful with directions and tram info - made us feel welcome. The appartment/ room was beautiful - big and comfy beds. Great central location - only 10 minutes from the city centre by tram

Nutzerprofil von Júlia
September 2016
Minai and her family are wonderful hosts, they are very nice people and they made me feel at home while I stayed there. Their flat is located in a very calm and beautiful area and it's also very close to the city centre. I would definitely recomend staying with them!

Nutzerprofil von Teemu
Juli 2016
A beatiful flat with an close location to the public transport lines.

Nutzerprofil von Helge
Juli 2016
Minai m/familie reddet oss og tok vel imot oss da vi kom med et meget sent varsel. Det satt vi meget stor pris på.

Nutzerprofil von Poul
Juni 2016
Dejligt værelse i en stor og rummelig lejlighed med en fantastisk beliggenhed. Venlig og imødekommende modtagelse, og stor hensyntagen til gæsters mulighed for at have faciliteterne for sig selv. Jeg ville ikke tøve med at booke hos Minai igen, hvis behovet skulle opstå.

Nutzerprofil von Nigel
Juni 2016
Fabulous room in a lovely flat and with good access to the town centre. Very accommodating and kind hosts.

Västra Götalands län, Schweden · Mitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Minai

Hi! I love meeting new people from all over the world. I live together with my daugther 2 years old, and boyfriend. In sparetime i brew beer, make pottery and spend time in kolonistuga (cottage house). We also like good food, nature and culture.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.