loungedouble bedroom


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Newly available, renovated house in quiet, residential area ten mintes walk from East Sands Beach and town centre. Close-by golf courses and supermarkets (M&S, Morrisons, Spar). Large, enclosed garden, off-road parking in driveway, Wifi and Broadband.

Die Unterkunft

Over two levels, accommodation comprises entrance vestibule with storage cupboard, lounge with attractive, contemporary furnishings, separate dining room seating six, fully fitted kitchen, flexible sleeping accommodation with one double bedroom, one twin attic bedroom and a further twin attic room with one single bed and a roll-out bed. There is a family bathroom with over-bath shower on the ground floor.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the house; private, enclosed garden and driveway with off-road parking for several vehicles.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would like to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and will endeavour to help you in any way I can. When possible, you will be greeted on arrival and
there is an information book provided in the house regarding the operation of kitchen equipment, local amenities and attractions, entertainment, restaurants and shops.
A starter pack of useful items is provided in order to allow you to settle in without having to shop on arrival.
Should you have any special requests please contact me in advance of your visit.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The East Sands Beach and The Old Course are within easy walking distance. The West Sands is approximately 1 mile away and there is a leisure centre with swimming pool adjacent.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 60€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I would like guests to enjoy a pleasant and relaxing time at Churchill Crescent. For your comfort there is a "No smoking" policy and pets are not permitted.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

31 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Dezember 2016
We had a wonderful time in Irene´s house. Es ist ein schönes, gemütliches Haus, in dem wir alle genügend Platz hatten. Alles, was wir für unsere Zeit in St. Andrews benötigten, stand uns zur Verfügung. Die Übergabe des Schlüssels und die Kommunikation mit Irene waren unkompliziert und sehr freundlich. Wir können Irenes Haus nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen! Es war wirklich toll!!!
Nutzerprofil von IreneIrene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Irene:
Thank you for your very kind comments, Claudia. I'm so glad that you found the house so pleasing for your Christmas event and hope to welcome you back again in the future. A very happy and healthy 2017. Regards Irene
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ricarda
Dezember 2016
Ein sehr schönes Haus, genug Platz für sechs Personen in einem stadtnahem Wohngebiet. Die Einrichtung lässt keine Wünsche offen. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen - auch für einen kurzen Aufenthalt.
Nutzerprofil von IreneIrene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Irene:
Thank you for your kind words. I'm very happy you were so pleased with the property and hope you will return in the future. Best wishes Irene
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Natalia
Mai 2017
Really lovely stay here. We came with a baby and Irene was very helpful in providing a travel cot. The neighborhood is quiet and the cottage is extremely comfortable. Well furnished, fast internet, anything you could possibly need in the kitchen. Highly recommend for families and small groups!

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Mai 2017
We had a fantastic stay in Irene's house. It is perfect kitted out for a group of golfers. The house was clean, well equipped, easy to find and very central. I highly recommend staying here. Thank you for a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Dene
Mai 2017
I can't recommend this enough... fantastic, relaxing cottage close to everything, and easy access to golf. Great hosts, and just a great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Mai 2017
There was everything that we needed to have a comfortable, great weekend. Provisions were available once we arrived which were gratefully appreciated after a long journey from Hertfordshire. The location of the property is great for everything you may need in St.Andrews. Shops are a short walk away and it is a 15min walk to the sites in the town centre. We would definitely be looking at staying here again in the future! Irene was a great host and available whenever we had any questions.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
April 2017
Irene's home was spacious and clean. It was very well-equipped. After long conference days, I was able to get a goodnight's rest. Irene left some bread, milk, and juice for my stay, which was very much appreciated. The main/downtown area of St. Andrews was a pleasant 15 minute walk away (though, at a good clip).
Nutzerprofil von IreneIrene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Irene:
Thank you, Jennifer, for your very positive remarks regarding your time at Churchill Crescent. I'm so pleased you had such a comfortable experience and it has been a pleasure to host you. Best wishes Irene
April 2017

Milngavie, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von IreneIrene ist ein Superhost.

I am married with three sons and have retired from my previous life as a full-time teacher. I now work as a volunteer with adult learners and care for my elderly aunt. I enjoy meeting new people, socialising and spending time with my family and friends, learning new languages, gym classes to keep fit, travelling, gardening, music and the Arts.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden