Street view towards Alexander PalaceDouble bedroom No1.


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A perfect summer time garden flat in a quiet residential area with good transport links into central London. The flat is comfortably furnished, has wooden floors and a light minimal decor. French windows in the lounge lead to a patio with lawn and shrubs beyond. Both bedrooms have double beds with cupboards/wardrobe. The kitchen is fully equipped with electric oven, gas hob, fridge (espresso coffee machine and juicer!) etc. The lounge has a futon for additional sleeping. TV and BT infinity Wifi.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 20:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 59€
Kaution: 236€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The flat has wooden floors, a light minimal decor, a nice woollen rug in the lounge. Easy sofa-bed futon with lots of cushions in the lounge. TV with Boku connection to Netflix, Amazon, BBC iPlayer etc. Two bedrooms with double beds. All bed linen and towels provided. Good BT internet Wifi signal throughout the flat. Kitchen has cork flooring, wooden dining table with wooden chairs and bamboo work surface. Equipped with: Miele washing machine, espresso machine, juicer, electric oven, gas hob. There bathroom

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the whole apartment and the patio / garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away travelling so won't be able to assist in person, however we will be happy to give advice and recommendations via email/whatsup/viber.

Die Nachbarschaft

Crouch End is a residential family-friendly part of London in the border of zones 2 and 3. The 'village' centre along Crouch End Broadway and Tottenham Lane has a good range of shops, restaurants, pubs and cafes. 'Village' ambiance is a 15 minute walk from the flat. Walk 15 minutes to the East, crossing the railway line at Haringey Station and you are on Green Lanes in the heart of London's Turkish community. 30 minutes by public transport to the vibrant centre of the vibrant metropolis that London is.

Good local pubs in Crouch End include the Queens, the Kings Head and the Maynard. Plenty of good restaurants including the iconic Banners (global home cooking) on Park Road.

30 minutes are all that are required to get to the wonderful Hampstead Heath on a warm summer day. Stroll down Mount View Rd to Crouch Hill Station and take the Overground to Gospel Oak. Don't forget your bathing suite for a dip in the Highgate Ponds (men's, women's or mixed). There is also a lido inside the Heath at Gospel Oak if you prefer.

There are very nice woodland walks to be discovered heading out of Crouch End from Park Road into Queens Wood leading to Highgate Wood. Cafes are located in both the woods.

The Parkland Walk is

Verkehrsmittel

The closest station (Haringey railway station) is 5 minute walk away. You can get a train directly to the city (Moorgate) or change at Finsbury Park on to Victoria or Piccadilly line (or at Highbury&Islington) onto Victoria line to reach the centre of town.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Strictly no smoking inside the property.
Please respect our home, its contents and neighbours.
Please keep volume down after 9pm as there are small children next door.
No parties in the flat.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Jackie
August 2016
Great place to stay while traveling in London - the neighbourhood is quiet and very safe! I would advise that it's best to travel via Uber while staying at this location! Rob and Eva are great guest and very professional in their response and timing. Although they were not physically present to show us the home, we felt very welcomed!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2016
eva & rob are fantastic hosts! friendly, easy going and attentive to our needs. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Eva&RobEva&Rob ist ein Superhost.

We are a Anglo-Hungarian couple with a newborn living in North London. We work in the dance and physical therapy fields. We like travelling, cycling and swimming. We also love sampling local cuisine and listening to live music.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.