2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy bedroom and semi-private bathroom in a newly renovated duplex. Direct access to our own private backyard. 3 other lovely people (1 man, 2 women) live in the apt. Laundry room downstairs. Central heating and AC. Wifi (yes, it's fast ;) ) and Apple TV with HBO and Netflix.

Der Wohnraum

Fully renovated but the brick wall was preserved in the living room giving it its typical brooklyn apt feeling
Bedroom: the bed is a full, big enough for 2 and it's really comfy ;)
The backyard outside belongs to our apt, feel free to use it anytime you want

Zugang für Gäste

One bathroom on the floor that is sometimes accessed by my housemates but they have their own downstairs or in their room. Laundry room shared with the building downstairs (needs quarters). Backyard.
Wifi, Tv with Apple TV (Netflix, HBO).
ps: If you cook, clean behind you :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will probably meet my 3 other roomates during your stay. They are all very nice and social ;). And I will probably be around from time to time if you need anything or have questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking in the apt (go in the backyard and clean behind you)
No pets
Avoid shoes in the apt/bedroom


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–21:00
Check-out bis 15:00

No smoking in the apt (go in the backyard and don't leave cigaret buts behing you ;) )
No pets
No shoes in the bedroom (rugs)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Morgane
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 68 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Aruna
Juli 2017
Great location, Manon was super sweet and nice about checking in when we were able, even when she was out of town. The shower is amazing and it was really great to have a nice chill place to stay that had AC in the hot NYC heat wave! Thanks so much!

Nutzerprofil von Kyoung Mi
Januar 2017
It was really nice stay in Brooklyn. Manon is really kind host and she helped me a lot. The wifi is super fast and the room is really cozy!There are 2 subway station near by and both are walking distance! I am sure that I will stay here again for next vacation and recommend to all! Thanks Manon :-)

Nutzerprofil von 張
November 2016
i enjoyed Manon's responsiveness and her friendliness when i was staying at her place. Even her roommates there are holding goodwill, too! I had a really good experience at Manon's because of their friendliness. The transportation is convenient, you can just take a train on C line nearby to almost everywhere you want to go in the downtown/Manhattan. The only two things i wish that could've been better is: 1) when i was arrived, there was a little bit mess in the kitchen, but this got better after the first day; 2) there's no set of desk and chair in the bedroom, so i had to stand to work on my laptop or go to the public area to use it. But this may not be a problem to everyone. The general experience is good! And i will recommand this room for people who's visiting New York city.

Nutzerprofil von Mathilde
Oktober 2016
Manon a répondu rapidement à nos questions, avant et pendant notre séjour. L'appartement est bien situé dans Brooklyn. Il est fidèle à sa description. Manon, peut encore améliorer l'accueil de ses hôtes en soignant davantage les lieux en matière de propreté.

Nutzerprofil von Romain
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Eamon
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Manon
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte