Bath robes & luggage rack
Cozy apt Bloor W/High Park/Junction
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy and comfortable space in the heart of the hip Junction Triangle neighbourhood. 1 min walk to UP Pearson Express Bloor stop. $5 to the airport! Close to Bloor West, Roncesvalles, Junction & more. 7 min walk to subway. Parking is free on Perth till midnight - 3 hour limit.

On street parking available - we can print pass if we are home.

Der Wohnraum

Bachelor basement apartment about 20 houses north of Bloor. 1 min Walk to UP Pearson Express to the Airport! 5 min walk to Dundas west station, Rail path walking trail, Loblaw’s, Freshco, Roncesvalles theater, Nut House, restaurants, cafés and much more. Close to High Park, Bloor West, Junction & Roncesvalles!

Designer decorated, ample natural light, good ceiling height and professionally waterproofed.

Private separate entrance. New kitchen with lots of cabinet space. New fridge and flat top self-clean electric stove. New glass backsplash in kitchen, under cabinet lighting, 3 windows, pot lights throughout.
New LG front loading washer and dryer. Wall mounted Laundry sink.

Clarification:

- Regarding the private separate entrance. You enter a gate on the south side (right side) of the house. Then you proceed in-between my home & the neighbour's house which is 24" (Two Feet) to the entrance on the side of the house.
- We have outdoor automatic lights that come on as you approach the entrance on the side of the house.

- There are a total of 3 windows which are located in the Bedroom, Kitchen & Bathroom.

- Ceiling height: The kitchen, front hallway & bathroom are 7(Seven) feet tall. The bedroom & laundry room are 6'3"-6'5". I am personally 6'3" & only rub my head in one location + the ductwork coming into the unit & getting into the bathroom you would have to duck if you are 5'10"

- When we are home we do our best to keep quite in the morning on week days before 8 am and before 8:30 am on weekends. We are quiet typically after 9 pm. - If you need additional time please let us know we can accommodate.

- We also as of November 2017 put in a new quiet fridge in the kitchen.

- We will also make sure that there is laundry detergent in the unit :)

-As of March 2017 their is a programable coffee maker, coffee & an assortment of tea's.

- As of March 2017 their is a 1.1 cubic foot microwave.

Zugang für Gäste

Private entrance (south side of house - right side) , open concept full kitchen, bathroom & laundry!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Myself, wife(Gwen) & Son Braja live in the apartment above and are willing to help out if there are an issues, need restaurant recommendations, or any other random thing. We are around if you need us, if not you won't see us. :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a separate basement apartment.

Luxury Serta perfect sleep mattress.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 38 €
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00

Please treat the apartment as you would your own home. The apartment is newly renovated and if there is an issue please let us know so that we can make the place that much better for the next person. There is no smoking or pets allowed in the unit.

Smoking off property only. (Sidewalk)


When Entering:
- Please remove shoes.

Kitchen:
- Always use the fan when cooking. This is very important to us.

Washroom:
- Always use the fan when taking a shower if there's any moisture visible on the mirror make sure the fan is on.

When Leaving:
- Turn off the lights, and lock the door.

Please keep main door closed at all times as we do not want any rodents in the house :)

Checking Out:
- Please clean up and leave the unit as you found it to help us prepare for our next guest.

Get in touch if you have any questions or concerns, and we'll do our best to address them! There's usually someone upstairs to assist you.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

55 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vivian
Juli 2016
Das apartment war wunderschön und sehr gut ausgestattet. Alles war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die lage war mehr als gut, subway und busse waren nur einen kurzen fußweg von der wohnung entfernt. Die nachbarschaft war sehr ruhig und wirkte daher sehr sicher. Supermärkte und kleine imbisse waren ebenfalls nicht weit entfernt

Nutzerprofil von Ingrid Saltvik
August 2017
We had a great time in this apartment. It's located in a quiet neighborhood, it was clean and felt safe. The host had a great service and patience.

Nutzerprofil von Kun
Juli 2017
Great value for the stay - had no problems checking in and out, and Jon/Gwen were responsive as needed.

Nutzerprofil von Adil
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Krista
Juli 2017
My husband and I stayed with Jonathan and Gwen for a month upon moving back to Canada. The apartment is great! It has everything one would need to live comfortably for a long stay- bed very comfortable and the washer and dryer a bonus. Air conditioning worked really well for Toronto summer heat and location to transport was fantastic. Great neighbourhood and great hosts! Highly recommend.

The apartment is under ground with very low ceilings. The decor is very nice and the shower in the bathroom was also very nice.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Juni 2017
J & G are excellent hosts. They had a custom handwritten note for us upon arrival. Everything was set perfectly and so so clean. Their home was so comfortable and I would love to stay here again. Highly recommended to anyone seeking a cozy abode

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan & Gwen

5 things can't live with out:

1. Mantra Meditation
2. Exercise - Mountain Biking, Skiing
3. Healthy eating
4. Growing vegetables
5. Traveling

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte