Rest well in a rustic cedar bed with plush queen mattress. Big communal kitchen with everything you need to cook something up. Tea and coffee always available.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Enjoy the peaceful coziness of artistic rural living only 20 minutes from the coast. The farm offers a forest trail hike, gardens w/ fresh organic flowers and food, playground... and why not go ahead and take a dip in the local swimming hole!

Die Unterkunft

Beautiful cape-cod style home built in 1825. We are a busy little family that loves company! We cultivate hops, medicinal herbs and mushrooms and keep bees and chickens. The room is a comfortable place to retreat alone or with a travel companion.

Zugang für Gäste

Nice deep claw tub in the bathroom. Big communal kitchen. Coffee and tea always available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will greet you and make sure you are comfortable in your room. Please make your stay as involved in our home as you like.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Be prepared for my two curious daughters ages 3 and 5 to take interest in who you are and what you are doing. :)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis: 69€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Smoke cigarettes outdoors, please.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2016
Christina war eine sehr nette Gastgeberin und es war kein Problem spät einzuchecken. Ihr Haus ist wunderschön, nur leider sehr hellhörig. Die Badewanne erschien kaputt zu sein.

Nutzerprofil von Fenton
Mai 2017
Stayed 2 nights and slept wonderfully on a large bed. Chrissy was very accommodating and had a gorgeous large home with a lot of character. Very nice family and I would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Russell
Mai 2017
Nicely redesigned old farmhouse--good atmosphere, super chill. The best

Nutzerprofil von Brendan
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Januar 2017
Christina has a wonderful, cozy home and two young daughters that are such a delight to play with. I enjoyed my stay and felt right a home.

Nutzerprofil von Charles
Oktober 2016
I arrived very late (after 11 pm) and Christina was waiting for me to show me to my room. The room and its bathroom are both terrific, nicely refurbished and very clean and comfortable....everything as advertised. She and her family (including her two young children) were very pleasant to deal with. I'd recommend her place to anyone....a very nice stay!

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Oktober 2016
Cute house and farm. Christina was great, as we arrived pretty late at night, and certainly a couple hours later than we had told her we expected to arrive. Still, she was friendly, let us store our bikes in her barn, and would have let us tour the farm, but we got there so late and had to leave so early the next morning that we didn't have time. It's a peaceful setting, and the water from her kitchen was about the best tasting water I've had. Couldn't get enough of it. Thanks.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Union, Maine, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Christina

Hello, from beautiful rural Maine! I'm a very active and multi-tasking type of person. I work hard on my farm taking care of my plants, animals and my two beautiful daughters ages 3 and 5. I love living close to nature and having my hands in the dirt. I like to read, cook and drink red wine. I am a curious person and love to share and connect with new and interesting people. I believe in synchronicity and that we are all part of the inherent magic of an intelligent Universe.


Life Motto: Being Me is Being Free.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.