Front yardSide path to back deck.
Single Bedrm in Quiet Private Home
Gastgeber: Jeanne
Jeanne ist der Gastgeber.Jeanne ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny bedroom w twin beds, bureau & closet; shared full bathroom in split level home. Quiet neighborhood w Metro access to Balt. & Wash. Near Universities. Outdoor deck for yoga, meals, relaxing. Large yard & gardens; near the Atlantic Bike Trail.

Der Wohnraum

The guests have a separate entrance and sleep on the lower level. We are both avid organic gardeners.
There is room for one person comfortably and we can make room for two!

Zugang für Gäste

Besides having a furnished private room in our 6 bedroom home with closet/bureau space the guests will have access to Wi-Fi and family room with tv. The guests have refrigerator space downstairs, toaster, microwave, coffee/tea maker, etc. The bathroom is shared with another. We have two outdoor decks the guests can relax on and there are wonderful nearby trails at Soldiers Delight Nature Center. We are several blocks from the Atlantic Coast Adventure Cycling Route - great for a stop over night on your way!!! Our home is close to the metro & highway for easy access to Baltimore, Washington, businesses, hospitals and universities There is a section of our home that is private for the owners.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Both my husband and I often work from our home so we will most likely be home to meet the guests and answer any questions. I teach many yoga and meditation classes in the area and am in graduate school. Someone will definitely be present during our guest's stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are several blocks from the Atlantic Coast Adventure Cycling Route! This is a great place for a stop over on your way north or south!!!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Kabelfernsehen
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

We are a quiet household. We expect quiet from around 10pm until 6a.m.
At this time we do not allow pets.
There is no smoking in our home.
We expect the guests to clean up after themselves (dishes, trash, etc.).


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Mai 2017
Jeanne is a very friendly host. The room is a bit outdated but still comfortable. You have to share kitchen and bathroom with other tenants.

Nutzerprofil von Yangyi
Oktober 2017
Quiet place with everything you may need for daily lives. Jeanne is very nice and helpful. :)

Nutzerprofil von Rewaan
Oktober 2017
TAKE IT WITH NO WORRIES! <3
Nutzerprofil von JeanneJeanne ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jeanne:
Thank you very much Rewaan!!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Binoy
Oktober 2017
I love to come me back to Jeanne’s place. She is as always a great host and the place is great too.

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Oktober 2017
Jeanne and her husband were very friendly and accommodating for me. The place was quiet, clean, and located well for my needs. I would recommend a stay at Jeannes!

Nutzerprofil von Kirk
September 2017
Great place and very comfortable. Love the deer in the neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Babbette
September 2017
My home away from home! Their hospitality keeps me coming back!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Reisterstown, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von JeanneJeanne ist ein Superhost.

My name is Jeanne and I am an outgoing friendly woman who lives with her husband. We love nature and surround ourselves with plants, gardens and the outdoor world. Five things that I can't live without are: my meditation practice, good food, my family and friends, and a quiet environment. I love hosting and meeting new people. I love to travel and just returned from a wonderful trip to Ireland with my son where we stayed in wonderful Irish B&Bs and Airbnbs!

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte