Family room dining Guests relaxing on the park like property
Barbara's Cottage bed and breakfast

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comfortable cottage in a country setting. Relax unwind sleep well. Enjoy our hospitality, friendliness a great breakfast to start your day. Self contained unit private entrance close to all the tourist attractions and Blue Derby tracks and cafes

Der Wohnraum

Barbara's Cottage is our home with separate guest accomadation

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have private entry to their part of the cottage. Bathroom with laundry. Storage and wash area for bikes and lots of places to entertain on the property

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love our guests knowing we are there 24 hours for assistance. We are reachable by phone email or mobile phone and also live on the premises

Weitere wichtige Infos

We now have a set of bunk beds for extra guests. We are also pet friendly. Children welcome. Pet and children sitting available if you need to go bike riding. Plenty of fun for the kids to do. Separate entertainment area. (A pair of gum boots don't go astray for the kids)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: 10:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 48 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis 96 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–21:00

Children from babies welcome under supervision. Smoking is permitted outside only. No shoes on carpeted areas.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rob
Juli 2017
This is a charming, traditional B&B set up. The house has lots of quaint and homely features and lots of interesting knick knacks. Peter and Christian were completely welcoming, they shared their home and were ever helpful. Peter cooks a fabulous breakfast that will keep you going through the day. It's in a great spot, walking distance to a pizza place and the local pub. In a quiet and tranquil Tassie village, 5 minute drive to the mountain bike trails. I had a great stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Belinda
April 2017
Had a lovely time at Peter and Christians, they were very welcoming and helpful and the breakfast were fantastic. Also was a short walk to the pub for dinner. Overall we found Branxholm to be a much friendlier town than Derby.

Nutzerprofil von Vickii
April 2017
My husband stayed here with a couple of friends whilst MTB riding Derby, they had a great stay and were very looked after by Peter and Christian, the breakfasts were incredible, really good value and fantastic hosts.

Nutzerprofil von John
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Coralie
Februar 2017
You MUST stay at "Barbara's" ...you will miss out on the best service and happy, relaxing time in Tassie if you don't!! Peter and Christian are unique! You are in for a lovely surprise and great hospitality and old-world ambience, not to mention comfort at this lovely home. We cannot speak too highly of them. Take time out and relax here. A perfect stay and sumptuous hot breakfast to send you on your way. Put this as No 1 on your list while in North Tassie. Thanks so much and life's best to you both guys, from Coralie and John

Nutzerprofil von Kostas
Januar 2017
Such a convenient place if you are wanting to go mountain biking at the Blue Derby Trails. The accomodation is basic but has all the amenities you need...the hosts are what makes this stay memorable and comfortable. Lovely breakfast cooked by Peter! Would definitely stay here again when we come back.

Nutzerprofil von Miriam
Januar 2017
Pete and Chris were accomodating, friendly and welcoming. The beds were very comfortable. We were offered refreshments and the home made breakfast was wonderful. They have lots of tourist information. There were beautiful pets. A great place to stay!!

Christian and I have travelled the world and we know how important it is to have good accommodation. A place to rest feel comfortable and have all your needs at hand. We have worked in hospitality all our life and our great chefs/cooks. We do a mean breakfast. Love animals and have 5 pets as well as chickens and soon goats and cows on the property. We welcome any gender love kids and of course your pet. We hope you find our home your home away from home all that you expect.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte